WE ARE STILL OPEN AND SHIPPING DAILY
For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Hand Painted Watercolor from Photos
238 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 12     Next  


So pleased!
Starkville, MS, US
Reviewed on: May 26, 2020
They were so professional and worked tirelessly to make it perfect for me - I am impressed!

Lynda’s house
by Jan
Buchanan, MI, US
Reviewed on: May 23, 2020
I am beyond pleased with my piece of art, a housewarming gift for my best friend. The DaVinci artists perfectly captured the character, charm and spirit of the home, and did a phenomenal job of adding in a few touches I requested. I am over the moon happy with the outcome of this piece and 110% satisfied with the quality of it as a heirloom for years to come.

Beagles
by Terri Stewart
Ochlocknee, GA, US
Reviewed on: May 14, 2020
I love love my painting. I also love the fact that I was able to email in with questions before I purchased. You also did a marvelous job of coming two separate photos to make the one painting. These two are sisters and are always together!!

Excellent finished product
Reviewed on: April 25, 2020
I was very happy with the finished product and it came very well wrapped and protected.

Playing Catch
Reviewed on: March 23, 2020
This watercolor of my Grandson resembles him perfectly. I appreciate how this company, myDavinci, works with you to get the image just how you want it. They are very good at what they do.

Fantastic!
by Dwayne
Reviewed on: March 20, 2020
We loved the watercolor, amazing quality! Their communication and service is great as well. Definitely recommend!

Never disappoint
Reviewed on: March 20, 2020
Once again you did a great job on my watercolor, thanks!

Very easy process
Reviewed on: March 12, 2020
I love the simplicity of how this works. Great product and service.

Absolutely beautiful!
Reviewed on: February 14, 2020
The artists at DaVinci are amazing. What a beautiful likeness to our beloved Willow. You were great to work with, very patient and understanding, and the final product has touched our hearts. Thank you to the artist who created this fine piece of artwork.

Excellent Product
by John Irish
Bridgeport, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 28, 2020
I have used these guys for an original watercolor, which was amazing, and a print of the original and this was also amazing. I will use myDaVinci every time I need something like this. Outstanding!!!

Denim
by Brenda Mcmains
Petersburg , IL, US
Reviewed on: January 15, 2020
Very very good. Only needed a little revision. To make it perfect and quick to get it done 😀love it !

Indy
by Brenda Mcmains
Petersburg , IL, US
Reviewed on: January 15, 2020
Very very good. Did not need any revisions. It was perfect

Watercolor of Our Home
Norwell, MA, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2019
We are extremely happy with the watercolor of our home. I gave it to my husband for Christmas and he was very pleased with his gift. During the approval process of the watercolor being created I made a few requests; the artist accommodated each request quickly and exactly as I wanted. myDaVinci also made sure we received the watercolor in time for Christmas. Thank you!

Watercolor
by Mary mellow Anderson
Baton Rouge , LA, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2019
Very responsive to changes. Communication good, timely. Good quality watercolor.

Our home of 50 years
by Charles Cambra
Stratford, CT, US
Reviewed on: December 26, 2019
My wife and I moved out of our home so we could down size to a smaller more manageable place. This home had been full of many wonderful memories. We wanted a painting of it so we could put it on the family wall at our new home. We are very pleased with how the painting came out. It is now the focal point of our family wall surrounded by pictures of our beloved family members.

Amazing work!
by MGD
Reviewed on: December 26, 2019
This is the 3rd time I have used myDaVinci and I am yet again extremely impressed! You should be able to make up your mind just in looking at the reviews/pictures but I highly recommend if you are considering. I have had 3 different pieces created in 3 mediums (pencil sketch, colored pencil and watercolor) and all have turned out better than I had hoped. Makes for a very thoughtful gift that lasts forever. Repeat buyers tip - Assuming you don't have a special frame the piece needs to go in, have it shipped in a frame they sell. So much better having it ready to go when you receive. (I did not opt for this option on my first to save money)

Bear
by Sam Ritenour
Roswell, GA, US
Reviewed on: December 25, 2019
Amazing!

Beautiful Gift
Ocoee, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 18, 2019
I enjoy giving davinci gifts. They are personal and beautiful. The craftsmanship is amazing and quite quick as well.

Photo with Jesus
by Eva Chin
Reviewed on: December 14, 2019
Beautiful picture looks just like my husband

Home Landscape
by Andrew Brown
Reviewed on: December 12, 2019
The painting was beautiful. Quick turnaround on drafts and final shipment.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 12   Next >