Customers Reviews
Hand Painted Watercolor from Photos
227 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 12     Next  


Denim
by Brenda Mcmains
Petersburg , IL, US
Reviewed on: January 15, 2020
Very very good. Only needed a little revision. To make it perfect and quick to get it done 😀love it !

Indy
by Brenda Mcmains
Petersburg , IL, US
Reviewed on: January 15, 2020
Very very good. Did not need any revisions. It was perfect

Excelleny
by John Irish
Bridgeport, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2020
Excellent product, highly recommend.

Watercolor of Our Home
Norwell, MA, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2019
We are extremely happy with the watercolor of our home. I gave it to my husband for Christmas and he was very pleased with his gift. During the approval process of the watercolor being created I made a few requests; the artist accommodated each request quickly and exactly as I wanted. myDaVinci also made sure we received the watercolor in time for Christmas. Thank you!

Watercolor
by Mary mellow Anderson
Baton Rouge , LA, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2019
Very responsive to changes. Communication good, timely. Good quality watercolor.

Our home of 50 years
by Charles Cambra
Stratford, CT, US
Reviewed on: December 26, 2019
My wife and I moved out of our home so we could down size to a smaller more manageable place. This home had been full of many wonderful memories. We wanted a painting of it so we could put it on the family wall at our new home. We are very pleased with how the painting came out. It is now the focal point of our family wall surrounded by pictures of our beloved family members.

Amazing work!
by MGD
Reviewed on: December 26, 2019
This is the 3rd time I have used myDaVinci and I am yet again extremely impressed! You should be able to make up your mind just in looking at the reviews/pictures but I highly recommend if you are considering. I have had 3 different pieces created in 3 mediums (pencil sketch, colored pencil and watercolor) and all have turned out better than I had hoped. Makes for a very thoughtful gift that lasts forever. Repeat buyers tip - Assuming you don't have a special frame the piece needs to go in, have it shipped in a frame they sell. So much better having it ready to go when you receive. (I did not opt for this option on my first to save money)

Bear
by Sam Ritenour
Roswell, GA, US
Reviewed on: December 25, 2019
Amazing!

Beautiful Gift
Ocoee, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 18, 2019
I enjoy giving davinci gifts. They are personal and beautiful. The craftsmanship is amazing and quite quick as well.

Photo with Jesus
by Eva Chin
Reviewed on: December 14, 2019
Beautiful picture looks just like my husband

Home Landscape
by Andrew Brown
Reviewed on: December 12, 2019
The painting was beautiful. Quick turnaround on drafts and final shipment.

Excellent!
by JK
Reviewed on: December 4, 2019
This painting is perfect! We are going to get one for all of our family members who have puppies! Thanks!

Xmas 2019
Delafield, WI, US
Reviewed on: December 4, 2019
Very happy w my watercolor reproduced from a photo! Don't show artwork yet...it is a gift

Bring back memories
Reviewed on: August 17, 2019
We sent in an old picture with a for sale sign in the yard. We asked to eliminate a corner of another house and the for sale sign. They did an excellent job. The brick color is perfect.

Exactly what we wanted!
by AJ
Portland, OR, US
Reviewed on: July 24, 2019
This is the second piece of artwork my husband and I chose to have myDavinci produce for us, since we loved the first piece they made for us a few years ago - a pencil sketch of our older dog.

We chose a water color painting for our next dog, and it captured her perfectly! The artist did a great job portraying the nuances of her face, her soft, wavy hair, and her white/cream coloring.

The colors they used for the leaves, grass, and trees in the background were also perfect.

I had asked for a few small changes to the first digital mock I saw, but they were all pretty minor, and the artist made the exact changes I requested in a very short turn time.

When we received the actual print, it was even better than the digital mock. We LOVE it and are excited to hang it on our wall next to the first pencil sketch we received.

We will definitely continue to use myDavinci for our future dog portraits!

Excellent
by michael keough
boston, MA, US
Reviewed on: July 7, 2019
The painting is amazing. All my needs were met, very happy with the service.

The Bethpage Home
by KATHERINE Ciavarella
Massapequa Park, NY, US
Reviewed on: July 3, 2019
I am so excited to give this as a gift to my clients when they close on their home. My client grew up in this home and I know it will be something to treasure as they move to the next chapter in life.
I sent a photo and in no time at all I received a preview of this beautiful replica. As soon as I approved it, it was sent to me. The packaging used kept the artwork and frame from being damaged. I will continue to use myDaVinci.com for gifts to my real estate clients.
Kathy Ciavarella

Awesome work
Farmington Hills, MI, US
Reviewed on: June 20, 2019
Great work by myDavinci team. Initially they provided draft version of picture for my approval, I suggested few modifications and they made that changes and final version of artwork was fabulous. They have a great professional team.

Love this painting!
by Gea Miller
Eden prairie , MN, US
Reviewed on: May 22, 2019
Well done painting of my neighbor’s home. I purchased this as a moving gift for them and they absolutely loved it. The work done by the artist was exactly like the picture. I’m so glad I found MyDavinci!

Granddaughter in Garden
by Jaylene Jensen
Urbandale, IA, US
Reviewed on: May 1, 2019
This watercolor is so beautiful and done so well. The first one I received the haircoloring was a little blonde, I requested to redo it to look more auburn. It is perfect. I can't say enough good things about this website and it's artists. I have had four watercolors done and they're all so special.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 12   Next >