WE ARE STILL OPEN AND SHIPPING DAILY
For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Roy's Pop from Photos
47 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 3     Next  


Amazing
Yukon, OK, US
Reviewed on: May 19, 2020
As always the quality of art from mydavinci.com is amazing. I bought many pictures for gifts and for myself and I just love them. I purchased different styles and the talent is just exceptional.

product purchased:

Came out PERFECT!
by Bridget Houston
Princeton, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 31, 2019
Working with myDaVinci was super easy. Everything was very fast, simple and communication was prompt. The end product was exactly what we were looking for. Thank you myDaVinci.

product purchased:

Captures His Personality
Reviewed on: December 31, 2019
Bold and Beautiful. I'm glad I switched pop art styles as this one captures more of my shepherd's spirit, spunk and quirkiness. The colors also complement our interior decor. Thank you myDaVinci.

product purchased:

My gift
Hacienda Hts, CA, US
Reviewed on: December 19, 2019
As always, mydavinvi is my "go to" place for buying a unique gift for someone. They did an awesome job on this last order. and of course the quality is worth the price. I will continue to use mydavinci for future orders. (This is my 6th)

product purchased:

Laila One Year Old
Reviewed on: April 4, 2019
Love the creativity and twist off the original image.

product purchased:

grandpa's 90th birthday
by Debra Hail
Las Vegas, NV, US
Reviewed on: October 23, 2018
Grandpa loved his painting. And thanks to DaVinci, he received his present in plenty of time. Even though the first painting they sent was a little off on the color, they corrected the proof and sent out another one no charge and I didn't even have to send back the first one! Great company! Used them many times before!

product purchased:

Wedding day
Reviewed on: July 15, 2018
Love it

product purchased:

Love love love it
by Pattilee Berridge
Mamaroneck, NY, US
Reviewed on: March 8, 2018
The picture captures my dogs personality perfectly, the artist listened and the quality is great. I'm thinking of getting another

product purchased:

Zack
by Michelle Nicholson
Calgary, AB, CA
Reviewed on: March 7, 2018
I had to say good bye to Zack on Jan 18, 2018. I had 12 amazing years with him. The artist truly captured his spunk! I miss him dearly.. the canvas and colours are beautiful and I get to look at him everyday!! 💖
Thank you!

product purchased:

Bowie Pop Art
by Nancy Young
Cortlandt Manor, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2018
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my husband this year and we were both blown away by how perfect a likeness the final product turned out to be. High quality color, finishing on the canvas wrapped box was neat and very professional. This is my first order with myDavinci and I've already recommended you to a number of friends. I wouldn't hesitate for a moment to order another piece as working with you, in addition to the quality of the finished product, was a breeze. Communication throughout process was spot on and the sample sent prior to production looked exactly as finished product. Thank you!!

product purchased:

Memories Captured
Reviewed on: October 14, 2016
This is a gift to my best friend...our favorite pix of us 15 years ago. The colors are electric...the stretched canvas is great. Thank you.

product purchased:

One done -- two more to do!
by Kelly Utz
Reviewed on: August 19, 2016
This is the first of three for this project. Have actually done another project about a year ago. Love it. They are so enjoyable!

product purchased:

Our pup painting
Troy, MI, US
Reviewed on: July 4, 2016
For our 2nd anniversary we needed to get each other a cotton gift. I opted for a cotton canvas painting of our pups. The proofs looked good, but I will say that the final piece was really amazing. Blew me away. We will be getting more of these done.

product purchased:

Review
Reviewed on: January 1, 2016
It is okay

product purchased:

Hello Darling!
by Alexander Novak
NAPLES, FL, US
Reviewed on: February 21, 2015
This is my second purchase from myDaVinci for a special person in my life. She is a beautiful and unique woman who I feel deserves a unique gift, this time for Valentines Day. Since my first purchase for her from myDaVinci was recieved with amazement, I had to try again, this time in a different art style. Another success!
My DaVinci does it again.

product purchased:

Very Happy
by Steve Silkey
Winnetka, CA, US
Reviewed on: August 28, 2014
Hi My DaVinci,
When I received the art work my daughter and I were very surprised! I was very pleased with the way the portrait came out. The balance and the colors used couldn't have been better. Nice to see there is some talent out there. I think I found a gift idea that keeps on giving. Its very personal and I liked the style that I chose. I just wanted to say thank you very much. I may not talk to yoou soon but I will be back.

product purchased:

Just What I Had Hoped For
Austin, TX, US
Reviewed on: June 27, 2014
The artist worked with me on two versions based on my requests. He/she did an excellent job and we loved the end result!

product purchased:

Amazing product and service
by Shannon Patch
Pittsburgh, PA, US
Reviewed on: March 6, 2014
This is the second item I've purchased with this company and the service was amazing both times. The artist really listened to my requests and delivered a picture that I will love forever.

product purchased:

Great gift idea
Reviewed on: December 16, 2013
This will be a gift for my daughter for Christmas. She's hard to surprise, so I thought this was very cool and unique. I really like the fact that they will send you a picture of what the final product will look like, and allow you to make changes if you'd like. If I were wavering about getting this gift, the communication and review opportunities convinced me.

product purchased:

Co-Worker Gift
by Janelle Haught
Santa Fe, NM, US
Reviewed on: November 5, 2012
I purchased the art as a gift for a co-worker. She and her family loved the artwork! This is the third piece I've ordered and have loved all three pieces!

product purchased:

 1 2 3   Next >