WE ARE STILL OPEN AND SHIPPING DAILY
Customers Reviews
Print On Canvas
144 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 8     Next  


Art Print, Heaven
Reviewed on: March 1, 2020
Great Job, Thanks

Please do not place my Art or your sketches of my friends on your Web Site.

Thanks

Concert Poster
Oconomowoc, WI, US
Reviewed on: February 19, 2020
I wanted to get a poster for an incredible concert I attended a few years ago. The venue had the graphic but not an actual poster so with their permission I sent it to myDaVinci.com whom I've used many times prior. As always, they knocked it out of the park. The finished, framed product is awesome and a great conversation starter. Couldn't be happier.

Toes in the Sand
by Marta Riely
Bainbridge Island, WA, US
Reviewed on: February 6, 2020
I ordered this favorite vacation photo into a canvas print to give to my husband for his retirement. We are both thrilled with how it turned out and how quickly the whole process went. It's really a cool way to personalize art pieces. Thank you for a quality product. I'm sure we will find another photo to convert into wall art!

Pet Picture
by Edward Gorkes
Ambler, PA, US
Reviewed on: December 28, 2019
Picture was very nice and frame. It would have been nice if you included picture hanging hardware with the purchase.

Love Love Love
by Patrick Koerber
Staten Island , NY, US
Reviewed on: December 17, 2019
Was sooo happy with my artwork loved it so much I decided to have another pic done a week later I highly recommend myDavinci and will be using them in the future

Canvas Picture
by Kendal Huston
Reviewed on: September 20, 2019
I love the work I received! I also received remarkable customer service. The first artwork I had gotten ended up being a little darker than I had anticipated due to my own fault. The MyDavinchi team was so kind and brightened up the picture perfectly and sent me another with no charge at all. This was a going away present so it really meant a lot and it got here very fast. This is my second artwork I’ve purchased from this company. They never disappoint. I will continue to keep coming back!

Raven
Reviewed on: May 2, 2019
Excellent job! Customer Service was incredible. They made sure that everything was perfect! Will order again!

Just what I wanted
Reviewed on: January 28, 2019
I ordered this for my friend’s birthday. Not only is it beautiful but it came so quickly. Having used my DaVinci before, this is the quality I expected and received. Thank you

Puppy Love
Gambrills, MD, US
Reviewed on: January 12, 2019
I have ordered many photo art pieces with MyDaVinci and I have been pleased with each one. The team is always attentive to request and/or changes until you are happy . I have received great comments on the piece when people see it and always asked how did you do that, (As they know it was made from a photo).Thank you, MyDaVinci Team!

Great Canvas of an artwork picture!
by Abdon Padilla
Riverside, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2019
Product was better than expected and was received quickly! MyDavinci is always great with their communication and timeliness.

Sweet!
Reviewed on: December 30, 2018
Purchased for a gift and it was so well received and loved! Perfection!

Nice job, even with a poor file
Reviewed on: December 21, 2018
Reproduction was pretty good considering the original file wasn't perfectly clear. Only problem was I somehow ordered a framed version and an additional rolled canvas version. I have no idea how this happened? I just wish someone would have questioned it since it was on the same order.

Canvas
Raeford, NC, US
Reviewed on: July 11, 2018
This photo was scanned and sent from my computer and let me tell you it exceeded my expectations by far. I will use these folks again

JAZZMIN
by NEWMANS VACUUM Terry Richardson
Santa Monica, CA, US
Reviewed on: April 9, 2018
Lost my baby girl JAZZMIN last month & wanted a 4ever picture on canvas, and myDaVinci did a prefect reprint from just a phone camera picture. It came out prefect! So I'm going to have them do me another one. Thank's to myDaVinci.

Love it💗Beautifully made ❣️
Carson, CA, US
Reviewed on: March 28, 2018
It arrived on time. It’s a birthday gift for a friend. She was surprised when she got it & how beautiful the canvas was!! She likes it so much ❣️Thank you for making gifting easy & convenient👍

Crisp & gorgeous!
by Maria Theresa Naman
Carson, CA, US
Reviewed on: March 20, 2018
It’s a gift for a friend.She is very much thrilled & fell in love with ur work👍👍Everybody complimented it ! Thank you so much for the perfect art of gift!

Best gift ever!
by Marsha Goldstine
Reviewed on: December 27, 2017
My sister's beloved dog/best friend recently passed away. They had a special place we called The Rock where they would sit after long walks, and reflect over the day's adventures. I, unfortunately, could not afford a painting at this time, so I chose the photo to art on canvas. I really wanted this to be the most perfect gift for her Christmas. You did NOT disappoint. The colors were perfect, and I got much more than dreamed of. Thank you for making this an easy process for ordering, for the super fast turnaround time, and a price that enabled me to make my sister happy. My brother-in-law said that I "outdid" myself, but, you made it happen! Many thanks!

rocky
Reviewed on: December 15, 2017
EASY TO WORK WITH. FOLLOWED MODIFICATION INSTRUCTIONS PERFECTLY. EXTREMELY PLEASED. WILL USE AGAIN.

Family
by DC
Murrieta, CA, US
Reviewed on: October 1, 2017
I've had 3 picture to canvas prints made. Each have been beyond my expectation. All 3 are clear and detailed.

Photo on canvas
by Donna Yates
Reviewed on: September 10, 2017
I wished I had put on photo paper rather than canvas, but that's on me. The product was beautiful and a good value. I will use this company again, but for photos consider a different medium.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 8   Next >