Customers Reviews
Print On Canvas
139 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 7     Next  


Raven
Reviewed on: May 2, 2019
Excellent job! Customer Service was incredible. They made sure that everything was perfect! Will order again!

Just what I wanted
Reviewed on: January 28, 2019
I ordered this for my friend’s birthday. Not only is it beautiful but it came so quickly. Having used my DaVinci before, this is the quality I expected and received. Thank you

Puppy Love
Gambrills, MD, US
Reviewed on: January 12, 2019
I have ordered many photo art pieces with MyDaVinci and I have been pleased with each one. The team is always attentive to request and/or changes until you are happy . I have received great comments on the piece when people see it and always asked how did you do that, (As they know it was made from a photo). Thank you MyDaVinci Team

Fabulous work
by Dolores Borden
Pooler, GA, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2019
Excellent attention to detail and such vibrant colors. So accommodating to my request in a timely manner. Thank you.

Great Canvas of an artwork picture!
by Abdon Padilla
Riverside, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2019
Product was better than expected and was received quickly! MyDavinci is always great with their communication and timeliness.

Sweet!
Reviewed on: December 30, 2018
Purchased for a gift and it was so well received and loved! Perfection!

Nice job, even with a poor file
Reviewed on: December 21, 2018
Reproduction was pretty good considering the original file wasn't perfectly clear. Only problem was I somehow ordered a framed version and an additional rolled canvas version. I have no idea how this happened? I just wish someone would have questioned it since it was on the same order.

Canvas
Raeford, NC, US
Reviewed on: July 11, 2018
This photo was scanned and sent from my computer and let me tell you it exceeded my expectations by far. I will use these folks again

JAZZMIN
by NEWMANS VACUUM Terry Richardson
Santa Monica, CA, US
Reviewed on: April 9, 2018
Lost my baby girl JAZZMIN last month & wanted a 4ever picture on canvas, & myDaVinci did a prefect reprint from just a phone camera picture it came out prefect so im going to have them do me another. Thank's 2 myDaVinci .

Love it💗Beautifully made ❣️
Carson, CA, US
Reviewed on: March 28, 2018
It arrived on time. It’s a birthday gift for a friend. She was surprise when she got it & how beautiful the canvass was!! She like it so much ❣️Thank you for making gifting easy & convenient👍

Crisp & gorgeous!
by Maria Theresa Naman
Carson, CA, US
Reviewed on: March 20, 2018
It’s a gift for a friend.She is very much thrilled & fell in love with ur work👍👍Everybody complimented it ! Thank you so much for the perfect art of gift!

Best gift ever!
by Marsha Goldstine
Reviewed on: December 27, 2017
My sister's beloved dog/best friend recently passed away. They had a special place we called The Rock where they would sit after long walks, and reflect over the day's adventures. I, unfortunately, could not afford a painting at this time, so I chose the photo to art on canvas. I really wanted this to be the most perfect gift for her Christmas. You did NOT disappoint. The colors were perfect, and I got much more than dreamed of. Thank you for making this an easy process for ordering, for the super fast turnaround time, and a price that enabled me to make my sister happy. My brother-in-law said that I "outdid" myself, but, you made it happen! Many thanks!

rocky
Reviewed on: December 15, 2017
EASY TO WORK WITH. FOLLOWED MODIFICATION INSTRUCTIONS PERFECTLY. EXTREMELY PLEASED. WILL USE AGAIN.

Family
by DC
Murrieta, CA, US
Reviewed on: October 1, 2017
I've had 3 picture to canvas prints made. Each have been beyond my expectation. All 3 are clear and detailed.

Photo on canvas
by Donna Yates
Reviewed on: September 10, 2017
I wished I had put on photo paper rather than canvas, but that's on me. The product was beautiful and a good value. I will use this company again, but for photos consider a different medium.

Great job
by Carol Pudlock
Brooklyn Heights, OH, US
Reviewed on: June 24, 2017
My son and his first born son at hospital. His first look of love! Forever! There was a sofa and window in back ground that my davinci took out of photo for me . Love it!! They do great work. I use them all the time! Thank you, my davinci.com !!!

Great!
by Jessica Eckels
North Baldwin, NY, US
Reviewed on: March 29, 2017
This is my 4th print I have ordered from mydavinc and I love all of them!

Heart of SF
by Charlie Cleaves
El Cajon, CA, US
Reviewed on: February 25, 2017
Awesome job as always by the DaVINCI Team. I did this piece for my wife on Valentine's Day to remember our amazing get away to SF earlier in the year! Thank you!!!

Farmhouse
by Audrey Robson
Kingston, NS, CA
Reviewed on: December 27, 2016
This is my home where I and 10 siblings grew up - lots of memories.

Good photo quality
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: February 23, 2016
Good photo quality

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 7   Next >