For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Portraits from Photos | Pencil Portrait Drawing | Sketch Artists
1883 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 95     Next  


Pencil Sketch
Reviewed on: October 23, 2020
Great job by the artist. The sketch was finished and shipped quickly. Highly recommend MyDavinci.

1710 Gales St NE Unit 1
Washington, DC, US
Reviewed on: October 21, 2020
Great art work!

Three sweet dogs
Reviewed on: October 21, 2020
Beautiful! Exquisite!

536 13th Street SE
Washington, DC, US
Reviewed on: October 20, 2020
It was a great gift for our clients!

Mom
by Bobby R Cardenas
Lubbock, TX, US
Reviewed on: October 20, 2020
I found a picture of my Mamaista, while taking care of her. In the picture she was only 15. She is beautiful! I wanted to present it to her before she passed, but that didnt happen. But it's Fantastic, couldn't have asked for anything better. Your wonderful artists did such an awesome job! Thank you a thousand times over!

Very, very happy!
Reviewed on: October 20, 2020
This was my 2nd time having a picture drawn and both times it's been perfect. Great communication throughout the process, if you have any requests or questions they work with you to make sure it's exactly what you want. Both were purchased as gifts for friends and they were completely blown away both times. Thank you!

Wife’s Bday Present
by Chris Masson
Anniston, AL, US
Reviewed on: October 20, 2020
The most unbelievable picture!!! My wife’s mother passed away before we were married and we don’t have any pictures of her with our kids. The picture came out GREAT and y’all were awesome to work with. Thank you very much for this amazing picture!!!!

Babys
by Gerald Garcia
Dothan, AL, US
Reviewed on: October 10, 2020
Great work I love it

Coco Bean
by Roger Fujita
Redmond, WA, US
Reviewed on: October 9, 2020
Very nice drawing! Thank you!

Best sketch ever
Reviewed on: October 6, 2020
I am more than pleased with the sketch ordered. Captured all detail perfectly.
Have already ordered another sketch.
Would definitely recommend your product.
Thanks for making a lasting memory come to life

Great Sketch!
Reviewed on: October 3, 2020
Our clients were so happy. Thank you!

Outstanding!
by Marjorie Hatton
Boynton Bch, FL, US
Reviewed on: October 3, 2020
I was so pleased with this sketch of Ellie, it captured her personality perfectly! I haven’t given it to my son yet but I know he will treasure it. Thank you for the quick delivery of the proof and I will be back for future projects.

Pencil Sketch of son's 1st house
Reviewed on: October 1, 2020
Absolutely Amazing...

Dog portrait - sketch
Reviewed on: September 30, 2020
I thought the likeness was spot on!

Great
Sun City, CA, US
Reviewed on: September 30, 2020
My wife was very surprised and very emotional after seeing herself and lovely mother on the portrait who passed away a year ago. I'm very happy and so is my wife.

Wedding gift for my daughter
by Brenda Dziesinski
Alpena, MI, US
Reviewed on: September 29, 2020
I am beyond pleased with this purchase, the quality of the artwork and framing. Customer service is excellent too.

LOVE IT!!!
Reviewed on: September 29, 2020
The pencil sketch was a wedding gift for my son. It is his favorite picture from one of their very first dates. The artist worked closely with me to make sure it was exactly what I wanted. Will definitely keep this company in mind for future presents!

Wife’s Birthday Gift
Reviewed on: September 29, 2020
This Is My Second Drawing To Buy.From All. Love Them , Very Nice Work.

Anniversary Gift
by Aleksandra
Reviewed on: September 23, 2020
Amazing job! The painting was right on time of our anniversary and the artists made sure to modify everything I requested. Would definitely order from MyDavinci again! Thank you!

Reggie’s Memory
by Heather Nalls
Arvada, CO, US
Reviewed on: September 20, 2020
We didn’t have a lot of great photos but they definitely captured our pup perfectly!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 95   Next >