For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Portraits from Photos | Pencil Portrait Drawing | Pencil Sketch Artists
1983 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 100     Next  


Final Product
by Brenda Brown
Reviewed on: April 12, 2021
This is the second time I have used myDaVinci. Both were absolutely perfect. I have one more grandchild that I will be doing in the next couple of years. Don't hesitate to use them.

Great work
by MaryAnn Hunter
Roxburgh Park, VIC, AU
Reviewed on: April 8, 2021
A great job recreating a stills photograph into a hand drawn picture. Thank you

Sister of my Heart
Reviewed on: April 6, 2021
I was looking for the perfect gift for my best friend’s 50th birthday, and I am thrilled with this sketch. It is a beautiful depiction of a friendship that has lasted for 4 decades.

Two brothers
Flower Mound , TX, US
Reviewed on: April 5, 2021
This is my second order from MydaVinci and a drawing of my grandchildren. The drawing is beautiful and the likeness to the photograph is very good. I also had one special request which was accommodated.

Perfect!!!
Reviewed on: April 5, 2021
Perfect!!!!!

Kaydee
by Bonnie Hilliard
Lawrenceville, GA, US
Reviewed on: March 31, 2021
My granddaughter wanted this to give to her mom on her birthday. She was so happy and excited she gave it to her mom before her birthday. She pointed out the details of Kaydee that the artist captured and was very pleased with the drawing. Will buy again from mydavinci.

Great Customer Service
by RHoag
Greenville, SC, US
Reviewed on: March 30, 2021
The artwork was superb and so was the customer service. I was concerned on size, and the online chat as well as the specifics that I wrote in the order were addressed. I needed this to match my other children's that had been years ago, and myDaVinci was successful. I highly recommend this site.

Always Great
by Anthony Mooney
Lake Charles, LA, US
Reviewed on: March 23, 2021
I have ordered several pictures from My DaVinci and I am always impressed by their artwork and customer service. They are quick to respond to inquiries or emails and strive to make sure you will be happy with the finished product.

Exceptional Experience
Universal City, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 23, 2021
The project is an upcoming surprise gift for my mom so for now, we don’t want to share the image, but it’s fantastic. This group clearly has some very talented artists. The subject in our sketch is soulful, and strong and an excellent depiction. At times doing this type of project online feels like a gamble. But this one was well worth it. Also had highly responsive customer service from the beginning.

Dog picture review
Orland Park , IL, US
Reviewed on: March 16, 2021
Amazing work! The artist that did my picture did a phenomenal job! Came out looking just like the picture I provided. Also, was done and delivered in a very timely manner. Would definitely recommend!

My mom and dad
by Petra Brooks
Hinesville, GA, US
Reviewed on: March 16, 2021
This drawing is a gift for my mom and dad for their 80th birthdays. It's the second time I ordered from myDaVinci and I am so amazed by the beautiful work. Thank you.

Great quality.
Irving, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 14, 2021
I am very satisfied with the sketch I received. It is such an incredible likeness to the photo I sent. Very professionally done. I could not be happier!

Amazing As Always
Reviewed on: March 13, 2021
Always an impeccable process with MyDaVinci from start to finish. Ordering process is simple, customer service is awesome, and the finished product is always out of this world. Have been ordering from MyDaVinci for years now, and have no plan on ever ordering custom artwork from anywhere else. Hands down, the best there is!

Shane
by Shane Williams
Ewing, NJ, US
Reviewed on: March 12, 2021
Excellent!!

Family Pictures
by Susan Daniels
Venice, FL, US
Reviewed on: March 11, 2021
This is the second time I have ordered from myDaVinci. My first time the picture was perfect. This time I ordered 8 separate pictures. They very quickly responded with first drafts. After I made a modification the work was submitted for my approval. The pictures were wonderful. I then received the final pictures very quickly.
I would highly recommend them.

Love it
by Leigh Tilley
Kernersville, NC, US
Reviewed on: March 9, 2021
I absolutely couldn’t have asked for a better picture of my fur baby! This is the third drawing I’ve had done by My Davinci. Ordering one for my mom of her fur baby for Mother’s Day.

Mrs. Beasley
by Sandy Schmidt
Richfield, MN, US
Reviewed on: March 8, 2021
Ms. Beasley was my soulmate dog. There will never be another like her and now my beautiful girl hangs where I can look at her everyday. The pencil drawing is spectacular and I just love it!!! Thank you My DaVinci for my favorite piece of art.

I LOVE IT!!!!
by Pada
Reviewed on: March 7, 2021
I want to keep the art and picture personal, but I truly love it!!! Thank you so much to the artist to make my order and I will definitely be ordering from them again!!

Snowy
by Dawn Kahler
Nottingham, MD, US
Reviewed on: March 7, 2021
This portrait became so special because snowy passed away before the picture was delivered so when we received it and gave it to my father-in-law as a birthday gift it meant so much to him. This picture captured snowy in such a beautiful way thank you so much!

Excellent quality
Reviewed on: March 5, 2021
This artwork turned out beautifully. It is something to be treasured.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 100   Next >