Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1771 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 89     Next  


Pencil art
Durango, CO, US
Reviewed on: February 18, 2020
All the pictures I've had done have been really excellent .
The artists are great and the delivery is on time. great job!!

Juliet @ Fourteen and a half years
by Myra Riollano
Bronx, NY, US
Reviewed on: February 18, 2020
I couldn't believe my eyes when I first saw the sample. It is truly beautiful, just like my Juliet. I will treasure this forever. I was always hesitant to place my order and I am so happy that I did. I thought having a pencil sketch would be best since she is silver. Every one that sees it can't believe how it is exactly as my picture.
Thank you so much for capturing my Juliet's beauty.

Great job
Reviewed on: February 7, 2020
I was very happy with the end result. My picture turned out great.

Love
Lexington, SC, US
Reviewed on: February 4, 2020
This drawings make wonderful gifts and memories.

Dogs
by William Lennips
Limoges, ON, CA
Reviewed on: February 1, 2020
I ordered this as a gift for a good friend. The picture came in just a short time, well before her birthday. As soon as she opened it, she put the box up to her face to hide her tears. She absolutely loves it.
Thank you

Bellah
by Deborah OGeen
Warsaw, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 28, 2020
I couldn’t be more happier with my sketch of my beloved Bellah we just lost on New Year. I was so happy with the finished product that I ordered another one. Love love love. Awesome work. Truly one happy customer.

very good
by Liheng Zhu
SAN JOSE, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 22, 2020
Very good quality

Koda Bear
by Robert Suelter
Peoria, IL, US
Reviewed on: January 18, 2020
Excellent. Turned out way better than expected

Lauren and Rick's wedding photo
by patricia salvatore
NEWTOWN, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 16, 2020
I can't say enough about both the quality of the product and the stellar customer service experience. From the moment I placed the order, any questions were immediately addressed and every effort was made to insure a positive interaction. I would not hesitate to order from myDaVinci in the future!

Excellent
by Robert Riyanto
Little rock, AR, US
Reviewed on: January 15, 2020
Thank you for this beautiful gift。from my girl “she says”
I love it

Interior Sketch
by Melanie Williams
Reviewed on: January 13, 2020
My client truly appreciated the detail in the beautiful sketch of the home that she sold.

Wonderful gift
by John Pipes
Reviewed on: January 8, 2020
The picture was a gift. It was everything we had hoped. They worked with us to modify some things from the original photo. They did a great job.

Dogs
Reviewed on: January 7, 2020
Turned out great

Perfect portrait
by T Davis
Reviewed on: January 7, 2020
The pencil drawing of my goddaughter and her puppy turned out perfectly.

AMAZING
by Johanna Easter
Reviewed on: January 6, 2020
I had this done for a friend and it came out better than I anticipated. I HIGHLY recommend mydavinci and will have them do pictures of my own dogs.

Bode
Kansas City, MO, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2020
We are very pleased with the 3 pencil drawings done for us, which were well-received Christmas gifts.

Libby and Buddy
Kansas City, MO, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2020
Could not be happier with this pencil drawing. Thank you!!

Koko in the mirror
Kansas City, MO, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2020
This is from one of the last photos taken of our precious Koko who we adopted over 14 years ago. She lived to be 15+ years old. We could not be happier about the way this pencil drawing turned out. I would recommend myDaVinci to anyone looking for a drawling of a pet, their home, or special person(s).

Pencil Sketch
by Debra Harp
Lebanon, TN, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2020
We were very pleased with the quality of work and the speed of shipping.

Dogs of Sommer
by ann sommer
york, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2020
I was so happy with your company. From my initial exploratory contact to the finished product, I had nothing but great interactions. My questions were quickly answered. My suggestions to the sketch were followed exactly. The sketch is exactly what I wanted. It was a gift for my 90 year old father in law and he LOVED it. He hung it up in his family room right away. the rest of my family plans to order reprints, too! Thank you so much for this perfect gift

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 89   Next >