Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1693 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 86     Next  


Aspen
Allison Park, PA, US
Reviewed on: December 7, 2019
This is the second dog sketch we have purchased through myDavinci The sketches are exceptional. The attention to detail in capturing, not only each dog’s physical characteristic, but their soul is uncanning. Any requests for changes are immediately addressed and done exactly as requested. Each sketch was completed and received as promised and in a most timely fashion. This is an outstanding company from product to customer service. If I could give more than a five-star rating, I would. If you are considering having a sketch made of a beloved pet, you have found the best. Your search ends here.

Grandma with grandkids
Chaumont, NY, US
Reviewed on: December 7, 2019
I’m so glad I used your website. You guys did a fantastic job! I will definitely recommend you.

Perfect!
by Ann Runkel
Chelan, WA, US
Reviewed on: December 5, 2019
I have ordered several of these now as gifts for family members. It is such a great way to capture a memory and special moment. The drawings have all been an excellent representation of subject. Also appreciate how easy to order online and how quickly I received .

Capturing memories
by Ann Runkel
Chelan, WA, US
Reviewed on: December 5, 2019
This is second of 7 of these I have ordered as gifts for family members. Every one has been an excellent representation and captured a memory perfectly. It was very easy to do online and quickly done.

Excellent!
by Ann Runkel
Chelan, WA, US
Reviewed on: December 5, 2019
So pleased with how perfectly the sketch captures their facial expressions and represents the photo. Also, the order was executed very quickly.

Ibex mount
Reviewed on: December 4, 2019
I am thoroughly pleased with the drawing of the Ibex. It looks exactly like my photo. The detail is amazing. I like the way I was able to view a preliminary drawing. I could make changes or suggestions to add to the drawing. I then received a final draft before completion. I will use My Davinci again. Great work !

Maggie Too our German Shepherd
Sequim, WA, US
Reviewed on: December 4, 2019
This is our second print from My DaVinci. Our first was of our German shepherd Heidi. The prints are quite good and the staff are professional and accommodating.

But, more importantly, our dog Maggie Too believes that My DaVinci captured her beauty extremely well. Woof, woof!

My first fur-grand-baby!
Nottingham, MD, US
Reviewed on: December 3, 2019
I'm so excited to give this portrait to my daughter for Christmas! She is a senior in college and this is her first pet, so my first fur-grand-baby. We adore our Ingrid and this portrait captures her perfectly! Thank you so much and Merry Christmas!

Job well done! (again)
Evanston, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 1, 2019
This is my second order over the years and another excellent job! The pencil sketch captured the picture in all the right ways. Turn around time was also great. Definitely will be ordering again in the future!

Amazing!
Arvada, CO, US
Reviewed on: November 27, 2019
The artwork surpassed my expectations! This was a present for my husband and he loves it. I am getting more photos together to add to our collection.

Great anniversary gift
Reviewed on: November 27, 2019
I bought this for my boyfriend for our two year anniversary! I can’t wait to give it to him! It is so well done!

Picture
by Vanessa Cole
Reviewed on: November 27, 2019
This company did a great job and worked with me on any changes I needed for my picture. They were very responsive and I loved the final priduct.

Stunning sketch
Norway, MI, US
Reviewed on: November 27, 2019
The black and white sketch of my sister’s dog is absolutely beautiful. I wanted a remembrance for her when Farnsworth passed away. This was the perfect gift.

Amazing!
Reviewed on: November 27, 2019
The drawing was perfect we are so happy with it!

Love my sketch!
by Patricia
Boston, MA. US
Reviewed on: November 27, 2019
Easy website and order process! Love the sketch of my dogs. Looks just like the picture I sent. Great value

Baseball Picture
Reviewed on: November 27, 2019
Amazing! Graduation gift for my sons College Baseball Teammate. Piece of art to keep memories alive for a lifetime! I will use myDavinci in the future and highly recommend!

Perfect
by Lisa carroll
Reviewed on: November 27, 2019
It was beautiful , it was a gift after matting and framing , words can't express, I will do this again

Well Pleased
by CATHY STEGALL
OLD APPLETON, MO, US
Reviewed on: October 28, 2019
Extremely pleased with the results of the picture that I had done with myDaVinci. Will definitely use them again.

outstanding
Reviewed on: October 27, 2019
the service and the pencil drawing done by mydavinci was outstanding. couldn"t have asked for anything better. thank you

Perfection
by Chelsea Haynes
Buford, GA, US
Reviewed on: October 23, 2019
I decided to have this drawing done for my boyfriend after his grandfather passed away. I cannot begin to explain how amazing the drawing turned out. I was even told the picture I sent in was hard to tell details and the artist still knocked it out of the park. I will most definitely use them again in the future. My boyfriend was more than impressed with his extremely sentimental gift. Thank you for making my idea come true.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 86   Next >