WE ARE STILL OPEN AND SHIPPING DAILY
For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1842 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 93     Next  


Sue’s home
Reviewed on: August 5, 2020
Was a going away gift for my friend who was moving to another state to start a new life. Brought her to tears.... she just loved it ! Great keepsake for memories past。

House sketch
Reviewed on: July 28, 2020
I could not be more pleased than I am with the pencil sketch. The
team was so easy to work with and completely committed to me being satisfied-and I am! Thank you

Good
Washington, DC, US
Reviewed on: July 28, 2020
Happy camper

Great Service, Great Drawing
by Paul Renzo
Dearborn, MI, US
Reviewed on: July 24, 2020
I am greatly satisfied with the drawing done for me. It was a composite of two different photos, and they did a great job combining them. Service was fast, and at a great price! Thanks!

Pencil sketch for gift
Reviewed on: July 21, 2020
Amazing work. Very impressed

Hank-2020
by Chris Hilberg
Cincinnati, OH, US
Reviewed on: July 21, 2020
Awesome drawing of my daughters new pup was a great house warming gift!!!

4 generations
by Michael Forte
Vineland, NJ, US
Reviewed on: July 19, 2020
A great illustration of the 4 generations in my family. When my daughter looks at this she’ll always know who her grandmother is and where she comes from!

Daughters
Reviewed on: July 15, 2020
I am very pleased with how the artwork turned out! I think the artist captured many details in our daughters' features.

Patches
by Catherine Hamill
Rahway, NJ, US
Reviewed on: July 8, 2020
I was very happy with the sketch. I am glad I got a chance to review it before you sent it out. The ball was not in the picture at first. I wanted it in the picture because Patches always plays with it not only with us but also with visitors.

I will show off the sketch & recommend you.

Thanks again.

Sketch
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: July 7, 2020
Great gift idea

Changes
by josh porter
Halifax, MA, US
Reviewed on: July 7, 2020
Very accommodating for some minor changes. Couldn’t be happier with final product!

Incredible gift idea
by Lyric Hill
Reviewed on: July 6, 2020
This was a beautiful and thoughtful gift, my husband was more then thrilled and I don’t think I’ll ever be able to top it. The communication with the company was incredibly quick and they were very helpful in assisting me. Would and will recommend to anyone!

Fathers day gift
Reviewed on: July 2, 2020
myDaVinci worked with me well. They sent a preview and I asked for a slight change and they did a great job.

My Reese
by Frank Kobi
Cape Coral, FL, US
Reviewed on: July 2, 2020
I received the pencil sketch of my dog Reese and was completely stunned by how well it was done. That someone has the ability to draw like that is truly a wonder. His portrait was perfect . I would not hesitate for one moment to use myDaVinci's services again.

Zeke Picture
Reviewed on: June 30, 2020
The picture turned out great. I am very satisfied.

Captured the details
by Kate Turner
Germantown , TN, US
Reviewed on: June 25, 2020
Thank you for capturing the details of my parents sweet Lily. She has been a special dog in my parents and my children’s lives. I wanted to give my dad something special. It was beautifully done and in a timely fashion. I also appreciate all the communication regarding completion, shipping, etc. We will be using you in the future.

Home sketch
by Elizabeth Scott
Long Branch, NJ, US
Reviewed on: June 24, 2020
I am a realtor and this was a closing gift for a client who sold childhood home after her mother's passing. She was brought to tears when received and will cherish the memory.

Sampson
by Cheryl Carroll
Castleton, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 20, 2020
I could not be more pleased with the final sketch. You captured Sampson's Happy Face. We miss him dearly and my son will love this when he gets it tomorrow for Father's Day. The modifications were done perfectly and now his face is what your eyes are taken to.
Thank you so much for understanding what I wanted to be done and I am so glad I stumbled across your website. I will recommend you to all I know.

Wembley
Reviewed on: June 19, 2020
The photo we sent had red eye of some sort, and the artist made amazing eyes to make up for the bad photo. The portrait captured Wembley perfectly and we are very pleased, and know the family who we are giving the drawing to will as well. Good job!

Hand Drawn Artwork
Reviewed on: June 19, 2020
Surpassed my expectations.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 93   Next >