Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1603 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 82     Next  


father & son hockey buddies
by Suzanne Levesque
Campbellton, NB, CA
Reviewed on: January 15, 2019
wish i had a more detailed picture of my nephew and his dad but the sketch turned out very nice... my nephew loved it and it is displayed in the living room.
i probably will be buying more artwork in the future.

Great job!!
Lafayette, LA, US
Reviewed on: January 14, 2019
The couple in the picture were blown away when we gave them the drawing.

Who rescued who?
by Lynda Leo
Allison Park, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 12, 2019
I am so beyond happy and pleased with my product. My daughter loved this gift. You guys did an amazing job and I would recommend you to all my family and friends. Thank you for the wonderful service.

Grandchildren
by Rhonda
Reviewed on: January 12, 2019
I thought the drawing looked just like the photos I sent in. Two photos were merged into one and I was well pleased with the finished results.

house memories
by Frank Tagye
Reviewed on: January 12, 2019
I got this drawing for my wife as she has one similar to it that was done from a picture of her Springfield Pa. childhood home. It was well done and captured the look of our home when we first bought it. It will be framed and travel with us to our next location. The whole process was very easy and handled really well. It was a pleasure dealing with the people at DaVinci.

Great product and service
Reviewed on: January 10, 2019
We loved the finished product, and the customer service was outstanding. We would highly recommend this website to others!

Exceeded Expectations
by Tracy Drill
Madison, WI, US
Reviewed on: January 9, 2019
I ordered this art for my daughter and son-in-law as a wedding gift. I couldn't be happier. Great service and breathtaking art work. My only regret is that I didn't have my DaVinci frame it for me.

Museum of Bodybuilding
by Dennis L. Bates
Mount Vernon, OH, US
Reviewed on: January 8, 2019
As the curator of the Museum of Bodybuilding, I am very happy to have discovered my DaVinci. The original is going to hang in the gift shop area of our museum and we will be utilizing the digital download they provided us to create postcards and posters that can be purchased in our gift shop. Thanks to all the artists who took part in this project.

Beginning
by Judy Janovyak
Reviewed on: January 7, 2019
I needed this print for my daughter's baby shower and gave little notice. Unfortunately, though the print was completed, it didn't arrive in time to be at the shower. However, it was completed and shipped very quickly and is absolutely perfect! My daughter and son-in-law love it and it will be a keepsake for them to display this beautiful moment in their life for years to come. It turned out exactly as I had wanted and was delivered not only quickly, but safely so that the print was in perfect condition for framing. I highly recommend My DaVinci!

Husband and child
Sanatoga, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2019
My husband loved his gift. This is the third year in a row I've used mydavinci for him as the last Christmas present for him to open. He tears up each time!

My Dolphin Trainer
by Donna Uglietta
Wilmington, MA, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2019
I purchased this for my daughter as a Christmas gift for all her hard work to become a dolphin trainer and by the look that you captured on her face, she is doing truly what she loves.

Fabulous Artwork
by Shelly Haywood
Reviewed on: January 6, 2019
The pencil sketch is exactly like the original photo. I love the attention to detail. I will be using your services again. Thank you!

Fantastic!
Reviewed on: January 5, 2019
Whoever this company has doing their artwork is incredibly talented.

Very Pleased
by Josh Hawker
Auburn , NY, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2019
I had this drawing made for my girlfriend for Christmas. She absolutely loved it. Couldn’t have came out any better. I plan on ordering another one soon.

My puppy
by Haley
Reviewed on: January 5, 2019
Beautiful! I couldn't believe the details! I will order again and recommend to everyone. Thank you for a job well done and on time as promised.

precious pet
by Sharon
Reviewed on: January 5, 2019
I love the drawing! They delivered it exactly how and when they said they would. Great service. Will definitely order again.

melissa
by melissa
arlington heights, IL, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2019
It turned out beautiful and perfect. They captured emotion- not just the person. I was also happy when I asked them to shade in a little background and they did within 24 hours. I have ordered 4 sketches and will continue to do so.

Vacation
Southlake, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2019
Beautiful piece of work, completed in a timely manner, and had it just in time for Christmas. Truly greatful to give such a lovely gift.

Perfect gift
by Patricia Hair
Reviewed on: January 4, 2019
Excellent customer service and we just love our picture!

Mama's girl
by Kerri Lyons
Reviewed on: January 4, 2019
This pup means the entire world to our parents and your artists could not have done a better job capturing her. They can't stop talking about how good she looks. Thank you for another excellent drawing.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 82   Next >