Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1543 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 78     Next  


Love it!
by Katie Thompson
Reading, MA, US
Reviewed on: October 11, 2018
I am so pleased with the quality of this art work.

Replica better than original
by Ifedamola Adeyemo
Westland, MI, US
Reviewed on: October 10, 2018
The sketch was actually better than the picture. It captured every little detail down to a T. It was a gift for a friend and she really loved it. I would most patronize this business again.

my boys
by CHRISTINE MARCHANT
hurley ny
Reviewed on: October 6, 2018
I HAVE HAD SIX PICTURES DONE BY MYDAVINCI AND HAVE LOVE EVERY ONE ! THEY DO A FANTASTIC JOB FROM PICTURES. I GIVE THEM AS GIFTS FOR BIRTHDAY AND CHRISTMAS . THESE ARE MY DAUGHTERS CATS . DONE THEM FOR HER BIRTHDAY! KEEP UP THE GREAT ART! CHRIS MARC HANT

Great work
Reviewed on: October 3, 2018
I was very pleased with the level of detail in this drawing. Thank you!

Old Tabernacle
Calera , AL, US
Reviewed on: October 1, 2018
Very nice. I requested modifications to the drawing from the original photo sent and my DaVinci customized the drawing perfectly!

Our New Home
Chester, VA, US
Reviewed on: September 26, 2018
MyDaVinci most responsive to changes and provided quickly. Product matched my photos perfectly. Shipment and tracking system outstanding!

wedding pic
by Joyce Ratliff
Bluefield, WV, US
Reviewed on: September 18, 2018
sent in a slightly blurred photo from a scan, this group first notified us that they weren't sure they could do a good job because of blurred pic, asked us first before proceeding. we gave ok and they did a perfect job. we are very pleased with their work. would recommend highly

Birthday party
Reviewed on: September 16, 2018
Turned out perfect

Beautiful
Reviewed on: September 16, 2018
Just like pictures

The Gathering
Reviewed on: September 15, 2018
There is not one complaint or even slight disappointment with the results that MydaVinci talents offerred.
.
The recipient of my purchase was overwhelmed with happiness!
I fully expect to tap into MydaVinci’s talents again for more future gifts.

Photo
Reviewed on: September 12, 2018
Great talent. Always a pleasure to work with.

Outstanding Job
Chester, VA, US
Reviewed on: September 8, 2018
MyDaVinci did another outstanding job in producing the artwork for our second time. They sent several emails informing us of the status of the job and incorporated all changes requested. Highly recommend this organization!

wonderful work
by thomas sandomenico
fairfield, OH, US
Reviewed on: September 7, 2018
Very satisfied with the whole process from answering any questions, submitting preview samples, and the final result.
Definitely recommend their service.

Perfect!
by Loveleen Kaur
COLUMBIA, MD, US
Reviewed on: September 7, 2018
The sketch of my husband and I came out much better than I ever expected! The details were impeccable and to top it all off, it was on time. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone who wants a sketch done. This was an anniversary present to my husband and he loved it and anyone who sees it compliments it so much.

Hercules
Altamonte Springs, FL, US
Reviewed on: September 3, 2018
Great drawing that captured his personality and spirit

Amazing CS and Product
by Nick Davaloz
Canton, MI, US
Reviewed on: August 22, 2018
I read several reviews online about myDaVinci and decided to get an anniversary drawing from them. I was a little skeptical (as I always am) but felt great about my purchase once I reached out and asked a question. The Customer Service rep responded quickly and able to help me out throughout the process.
The piece that I got back was AMAZING! The quality is worth the price and I will 100% recommend this site to anyone who is looking for such a present/gift!

Joey & Jess house
by lori bolsenga
brighton, MI, US
Reviewed on: August 17, 2018
Excellent work and very fast service. Would recommend this site to anyone!!

Very well done
by Ian Larkin
Winnetka, IL, US
Reviewed on: August 15, 2018
Overall, very happy. The modification I asked for could have been a little better, but understand how difficult it can be to change a smile in a sketch

Extremely pleasef
by Nathan Ojala
Kirkland, WA, US
Reviewed on: August 13, 2018
The main thing for me was the artist caught the essence of the photo I sent in. Shading was incredible. I would use them again in a heartbeat and plan to tell my friends and family.

Exceeded Expectations
Reviewed on: August 11, 2018
The art work produced by DaVinci far exceeded my expectations and my dad absolutely loved it! Thank you replicating the two cars he built from scratch.


 1 2 3 4 5  ... 78   Next >