Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1667 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 84     Next  


Good work
Reviewed on: June 1, 2019
The initial review was not as good as expected but the artist understood my requirements and redrew the photo which was very good.

Schnoodle Love II
by Mary Stepura
Cary, NC, US
Reviewed on: May 29, 2019
Same review as on the other picture I ordered. Have to add a mat to the outside of the drawing making the total size when framed much larger than I intended. Might be helpful to share on your site that the drawing will fill the entire page and to allow for a mat and frame which will make the final piece at least 1-2 inched larger in total size.

Schnoodle Love
by Mary Stepura
Cary, NC, US
Reviewed on: May 29, 2019
I love the drawing so much!!!

The only reason I did not give it a 5 rating ... and a word of caution ... the drawing filled up the entire page. So now I will need to add a mat and the frame will end up being much bigger than I anticipated. I wanted the finished product to be the size I ordered and expected that there would be a bit of a border around the edge for a mat. My fault for not asking but wish I had been made aware that the picture literally filled up the whole page.

Murray house
by Lisa Norman
Tifton, GA, US
Reviewed on: May 29, 2019
It was perfect

Moses and Eddie
by Margaret
Reviewed on: May 24, 2019
This was my 4th piece of art work done and like the previous 3 it turned out perfect!

Home Buyers Closing Gift - EXCELLENT!
by Karen Rivera
Austin, TX, US
Reviewed on: May 23, 2019
This was exactly what I was looking for as a closing gift for my clients. Very happy with the results and turn around time for approval and delivery. I will definitely order again for closing gifts!

Fantastic
Reviewed on: May 23, 2019
They have the best artist. And are generally quick

Our Otis
by Petra Brooks
Hinesville, GA, US
Reviewed on: May 22, 2019
Though I saw the beautiful art examples you provided on your website, I doubted that an artist would be able to capture our Otis in a way that would move us... Well, when we opened the packet and pulled out the art, we both cried... Needless to say, the artist could not have done a better job. We were so very moved, and though it made us sad again that he is now gone, we are so happy to have this beautiful image of Otis to display. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

a perfect gift
by Jennie Gilbert
Scottsdale, AZ, US
Reviewed on: May 16, 2019
This was my first time ordering and everything was great. They communicated throughout the process so I knew what was happening. The end result was very well done. The recipient loved it. Thanks!

Mothers day gift
by Clint Freeman
Centerton, AR, US
Reviewed on: May 15, 2019
This was the perfect gift for my wife for Mothers day. She absolutely loved it.

fathers memory....
Reviewed on: May 15, 2019
I had a sketch done for my son-in-law he lost his son last year then he received sketch in the mail he absolutely loved it and also made him cry it was done in such a striking resemblance to his son just a blessing to look at it everyday and thinking good thoughts and having memories of his son that he had lost

Awesome artwork!
by Sarah Doyle
Bristol, CT, US
Reviewed on: May 13, 2019
Artwork was amazing & the receiver LOVED it! Edits were easy to make. Thank you!

Kids at 5K
Scotia, NY, US
Reviewed on: May 8, 2019
Excellent experience. Turnaround reasonably timed, excellent likeness to submitted graphic. Had help at beginning with misunderstanding,, but representative resolved issue quickly. Would recommend to anyone.

Great Alternative
by Dave
Central Park
Reviewed on: May 4, 2019
If you have one of those pictures that just isn't ' super clear' this is a great alternative to use the 'fuzziness' of the shit to your advantage and have it sketched...

Perfection!

Excellent Quality Price and Customer Service
by Judy Hastings
Las Vegas, NV, US
Reviewed on: May 4, 2019
I found mydivinci through the Google search engine for Drawing From Picture. After looking at the site, I sent a question by email. It was answered very quickly and friendly. The site was easy to use even from my phone, guided through questions of what I wanted and was able to see examples. The site has a list of artists with details of each one. After finding what I wanted, I was shocked at the price - very affordable. After submitting my request I received confirmation and information to follow up with any questions or changes. I was kept in contact with details and progress. Once it was complete I was sent a sample to view and approve or request changes. It was perfect - so no changes were needed. Once I approved I was notified when it would be sent and progress including when it was delivered. I received an email for a preview to give if I wanted before I received the art work. The pencil sketch of my photo is above any expectations I had. The detail is superb. The price is very affordable and well worth it. The quality is great. I’m going to be very proud to give this to my husband for our 1 year anniversary.
I definitely am going to have more photos done. I’m looking forward to having various photos done in the many various styles available.
I cannot thank you enough.

Something More
by Richard J. Kolbasowski Jr.
Rockwell, NC, US
Reviewed on: May 1, 2019
Our family pet recently passed away and we wanted something special that we could honor and remember her by. We chose myDaVinci since they created a pet portrait for us in the past. When we received the drawing, we could not believe the detail and how life-like it was. I don't know how they did it, but the artist captured our little girl's spirit and personality perfectly. We are so grateful to myDaVinci for giving us not just a drawing, but a way to connect and remember the years of joy and love we felt for our girl JoJo; a love we still feel today and will always cherish.

Thank you myDaVinci!

Mom & Jackie Sketch
by Julie Martin
Conway, AR, US
Reviewed on: May 1, 2019
I was more than pleased with my sketch - you did an amazing job at combining two separate photos into one beautiful sketch!

So Happy!
by Donna Colby
Esperance, NY, US
Reviewed on: April 22, 2019
great job as always

buddy
by sophie jennings
taberg, NY, US
Reviewed on: April 21, 2019
It is so realistic. I love it. I will be looking to have more work done!

Great client gift
by Lisa Bednarski
Toronto, ON, CA
Reviewed on: April 10, 2019
I'm a realtor and bought this as a closing gift for a seller client as a memento of their beloved home. They loved it. Service was quick and good.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 84   Next >