WE ARE STILL OPEN AND SHIPPING DAILY
For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Oil Painting Giclee from Photos
112 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 6     Next  


Jarjue wedding
by kerry jarjue
Reviewed on: June 10, 2020
We absolutely love the painting you made from our photo. The painting came out better than the picture. To us it looks like we’re floating and our emotions that day we definitely were. It was so easy to order and the painting got to us in a very timely matter. Thank you so much for the beautiful art work.

Mcafee knob
Ronaoke, VA, US
Reviewed on: May 16, 2020
Great conversion from print to oil on canvas. Wife loves this a birthday present.

Beautiful work!
by Crickett M
Augusta, MO, US
Reviewed on: March 11, 2020
We had one of our favorite pictures of Fergus commissioned after his passing. It's wonderful to see his beautiful smile again and in such a beautiful piece of art. Really fast preview with some edits made and extremely fast shipping. We couldn't be happier with myDaVinci!

Satisfied customer
Philadelphia, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 30, 2020
Initially I was apprehensive about ordering a painting online. Especially of my beautiful grandson but I was completely satisfied with my purchase. They let me preview it and accept the preview before order and shipping was quick.

Rock House
Reviewed on: December 31, 2019
I love my finished artwork! It's perfect. They were able to incorporate my beloved border collie into the picture of our home that was taken many years ago and turn it into a piece of art.

701 Whaley
by Joan Brickle
Orangeburg, SC, US
Reviewed on: December 12, 2019
Quick responses to all my questions, helpful, beautiful work, and prompt delivery.

Very Satisfied
by Patrick Camp
Agawam, MA, US
Reviewed on: December 11, 2019
Great quality. The Oil Painting Giclee looks like a real by hand oil painting. Very satisfied and would do it again with myDaVinci.

Mom
Avon Park, FL, US
Reviewed on: June 8, 2019
My mother, high school graduation. From a photo, results were absolutely beautiful!

memories
by DOREEN MARINO
East Haven, CT, US
Reviewed on: June 6, 2019
A beautiful portrait of a beloved lost family member. An absolute treasure for our family. Thank you my DaVinci for a spot on capture. I look forward to future purchases of lifetime memories.

2nd Time Buyer
by Eric Keeneth
Columbus, OH, US
Reviewed on: March 10, 2019
Davinci has done a great job putting baby pictures to oil and canvas. This is a great idea for your spouse for any occasion!

photo to painting - Anniversary gift
Glendale, AZ, US
Reviewed on: March 3, 2019
The work done was wonderful. They were able to 'remove' a beer bottle and turned out a terrific product. Thank you!!!!

Beautiful Bride
by Karen Chase
Reviewed on: January 7, 2019
I love it. Thank you so much.

Mother Love
by Karen Chase
Reviewed on: January 7, 2019
I absolutely love it.

Turned out great!
Reviewed on: December 20, 2018
Very pleased with how the painting turned out! Awesome!

Better than Original
by Joshua Dolinger
Reviewed on: November 14, 2018
We had an old photo of me and my mom when I was a little tyke that we have been talking about getting painted for several years.

My dad had taken the photo and it was his favorite. The artist did an amazing job with it and I can't wait for Christmas to roll around and see my parents faces when they unwrap it. Now both of us can have it hanging on our walls.

Great solution for enlarging a low res photo
by Karen S.
Reviewed on: October 23, 2018
We wanted to have a large portrait of my father for his memorial service, but most of the photographs we had were low resolution and couldn't be enlarged to the size we wanted without significant pixelation. This digital painting was a good balance between cost and turn around time. It was a very fast process and I was sent a proof to approve within a day or 2. It was well protected during shipment. The only thing I would do differently in the future is find a frame first and purchase the size to match the frame. Due to the size I ordered, off the shelf frame selection was limited. This was a great service and the smoothness of the transaction was greatly appreciated during a very stressful time.

Great Artwork
Hallandale Beach, FL, US
Reviewed on: September 25, 2018
I have had a black and white picture of my great-grandfather . He really came alive on the canvas! Now I know how he looked alive, almost 100 years ago, just like my grandma used to describe him!
I am a returning customer,
Love myDaVinci work every time!
:)

Then and now anniversary photo picture
Reviewed on: September 21, 2018
I have been dealing with my Da Vinci for several years. Never ever disappointed by them or their work. This picture was done absolutely beautifully. I always am so confident when they do work for me. Always a email to b sure that's how I want it with a final preview before doing. I give them stars beyond belief!

Excellent
by Elisabeth Petronio
Geneva, NY, US
Reviewed on: September 13, 2018
Fact turnaround. Great quality. I am very pleased!

Anniversary present
by Margarita Prasova
Sharon, MA, US
Reviewed on: June 23, 2018
Very nice and charming picture, looks even better than the photo. I can’t wait to present it to my brother and sister-in-low for their anniversary. I’m sure they will also like it.

 1 2 3 4 5 6   Next >