Customers Reviews
Hand Painted Ink Rendering from Photos
233 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 12     Next  


Beautiful work, again!
by Denise Evans
Winnebago, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 2, 2018
This is the 2nd piece of art i've commissioned you for and it is beautiful! Brought my friend to tears.

Thank you!

Perfect quality. Just as the original.
Reviewed on: December 2, 2018
Awesome job. Bought as a gift and am NOT disappointed. It turned out great.

Cam
by Kevin Hart
Reviewed on: November 29, 2018
This picture of our granddaughter turned out better than we expected. The brightness of it is great.

Beautiful product - Great company
by Audrey
Reviewed on: November 15, 2018
This is my second ink rendering. Both are perfect. And the company was great to work with and very responsive. Will be ordering again as they make great presents!

Sharen
by Raymond Carlson
Reviewed on: October 31, 2018
With the restrictions I had with the original photo, I was really impressed with the great art work that was the result of your efforts.

My Picture
CAMANO ISLAND, WA, US
Reviewed on: September 23, 2018
The DaVinci staff was easy to work with and after a few minor changes we were very pleased with the results.

My favorite couple
Reviewed on: September 10, 2018
Beautifully done -- captures not just the look of the photo, but captures the love of the couple.

Engagement
by DeAnna Archambeau
Cudahy, WI, US
Reviewed on: August 16, 2018
I love it!

ink drawing from photo
Highland Heights, OH, US
Reviewed on: July 29, 2018
I found the staff very helpful and accommodating. when asked if I wished changes, in error, I failed to include one other change--I However was very pleased with the rendering, and the service.

You worked with me although the quality of the photo was substandard for this.

Memories
by Linda Loeser
Reviewed on: July 24, 2018
Best investment if you want to capture memories that will last forever. This will be a gift that has true meaning for the recipient and a gift you will be proud to give.
I will do this for each of my grandchildren as a wonderful remembrance of their youth.

dogs
Reviewed on: June 28, 2018
Took a little longer than expected but they were great with answering my questions and they fixed the drawing after I got the first preview and wasn't completely satisfied! Overall looks great and almost exactly like my dogs. Made a great gift for my mom because we recently lost the little one!

Graduation
by Cheryl D Pruitt
Reviewed on: June 9, 2018
Our granddaughter loved it so much! She was showing it to everyone and happy to have a keepsake to hang on her wall!

Fantastic
Reviewed on: May 23, 2018
Beautiful fast and efficient work. Thank you!

My family's potrait
GARLAND, TX, US
Reviewed on: May 21, 2018
The portrait came out great!
Thank u so much y'all did an amazing job!
I definitely recommend this as a gift for a loved one

Work of Art!
by Resa Burrows
Oshawa, ON, CA
Reviewed on: March 20, 2018
LOVE the art! Gave this to my brother-in-law for his 60th birthday! He really was touched by the portrait!

Gift for a friend
Glen Cove, NY, US
Reviewed on: March 17, 2018
This rendering is just beautiful! I sent this to friends as a house warming gift for their second home so that they have a memorie of their house up north when they are south for the winters. They just loved it and My DaVinci made it easy and quick.

Birthday Gift
by Jeanne Scholz
Reviewed on: February 21, 2018
I gave this gift to my nephew for his 16th Birthday, as it was so hard to think what to get a boy that age. It is a picture of him playing his favorite sport and he absolutely LOVED it. I am so happy I did this, I was nervous he wouldn't appreciate it, but he did. DaVinci did a fantastic job in the ink rendering of the picture I sent them. I would do this again for sure.

Dog ink portrait
by Mrs Tiffany
SAINT LOUIS, MO, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2018
This ink portrait is much better than I anticipated. The delivery was super fast! I will be ordering from them in the future!

Beautiful
Reviewed on: January 3, 2018
I absolutely love my drawing!

brillant
by VALERIE AVERY
Reviewed on: January 3, 2018
I was extremely impressed with the quality of the photo I recently had done of my three grandsons, it was so life like, I highly recommend myDavinci for any work to may be considering. I will definitly use them again. Thank You guys/gals.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 12   Next >