Customers Reviews
Hand Painted Ink Rendering from Photos
252 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 13     Next  


Perfect gift
Reviewed on: December 14, 2019
I am very pleased with my portrait and the customer service eas excellent

My Grands are Grand
by Phyllis McCrary
Vestavia, AL, US
Reviewed on: December 11, 2019
I'm always looking for a way to do something different with all the wonderful pictures I have with my grand children. I just accidentally found this online when I googled pictures to ink. I gave it a try and I'm thrilled with the results. So much I ordered an additional one for the great grandmother. If you're looking for something new to do with a new or old photo, give them a try. P. McCrary

This Christmas gift will make my sister cry. Winning!
by Brianne Lind
Inverness, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 11, 2019
My sister has the cutest kid in the world, and I thought a custom portrait would be a great Christmas gift. The ordering process was so easy, the portrait came super fast, and I’m sooo excited to give it to her. :)

Pregnancy photo
by Michele Gibson
Encino, CA, US
Reviewed on: December 1, 2019
Amazing. Asked for a couple of changes and they were done quickly. So excited to see the final product in person.

Amazing
by Ashley Hesse
St. Cloud, MN, US
Reviewed on: September 19, 2019
Turned out awesome and my roommate loved it.

Love it!!
by Ashley Hesse
St. Cloud, MN, US
Reviewed on: September 4, 2019
I am absolutely in love with the artwork I received. They are Christmas gifts.

Eiffel Tower
Reviewed on: September 4, 2019
This ink rendering came out great! The artist did a wonderful job. I appreciate the response rate on changes too. It’s all done through email and you always have time to approve or make corrections. I love it!

Incredible Hand Painted Ink Rendering
by Amber Rabon-Luna
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed on: July 3, 2019
My husband and I were just blown away by this ink rendering. It was absolute perfection and is a treasured addition to his recording studio. I could not be happier with my experience with myDaVinci and can say with absolutely certainty that this website will be my first stop the next time I have a special gift in mind for someone. I just wish there was a way to personally thank the artist! We are thrilled with the piece and the overall experience. Incredible.

Satisfy
by Joepet Guy
Newark Avenue, NJ, US
Reviewed on: May 12, 2019
Im happy for the result but there's a delayed in the shipping and the number to call there's nobody answering you have to be on the chat online.

Donna and Dan
by Diana Chalender
Clermont, FL, US
Reviewed on: February 7, 2019
My sister and her dog were the subjects of this beautiful piece of artwork. It was a Christmas gift that she will treasure forever.

Ink drawing
Duluth, MN, US
Reviewed on: January 18, 2019
Your drawing was fantastic! It provided a different view of our children. Your ability to take out the background and move the kids closer, while retaining the character of the photo was amazing! The matting and framing option really made giving this gift easier.

Lion
by Melissa Elwood
Fenton, MO, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2019
excellent work, amazing time frame and great communication. Thanks!

Great gift
by Karen Millard
York, ON, CA
Reviewed on: January 5, 2019
This was a gift for my father - a portrait of my late sister - and he just loved it. Thank you.

Beautiful Work!!!
by Molly Bath
Bethel, VT, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2019
This was our 5th portrait from your company and we're always pleased with the results. With this one we were VERY specific, nitpicking details because we wanted it to look just right. We were so happy when it arrived, it looks just like him! And his grandmother LOVED her gift! <3. Thank you so much!!

Perfect!
by Molly Bath
Bethel, VT, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2019
Thank you so much for taking the time and effort to work with our modifications, we were being very picky, lol. It turned out just perfect, and the kids were so happy to see their Lucy immortalized like this, especially since she passed over the summer. So thank you very, very much, it's just beautiful!

Just perfect
by Amy Brown
Canton , CT, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2018
This was an exceptional gift! The quality was amazing and the actual product was flawless. Can’t wait to order again!

Just perfect
by Amy Brown
Canton , CT, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2018
This was an exceptional gift! The quality was amazing and the actual product was flawless. Can’t wait to order again!

Great portrait
by Beth steinberg
HAMPSTEAD, NC, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2018
Have ordered before from this company and once again received an accurate and lovely portrait of my beloved pet!

Excellent service
by Heidi
Reviewed on: December 26, 2018
The art work was superb. This was a gift for someone who had lost his dearest friend and constant companion. MyDaVinci brought alive the memory of this moment captured in the photo I submitted.

Thank you so much. I'm looking forward to future works of art.

DaVinci is a genius
Reviewed on: December 21, 2018
Like their namesake, the artists at MyDaVinci are geniuses. They took a photo which was not optimal and turned it into a beautiful keepsake for my daughter and her husband. They knew exactly what was needed to make the ink drawing perfect. They were quick to respond to any questions I had and the work was done in a timely manner. I recommend them wholeheartedly to anyone who wants a unique gift for a loved one. I plan to use them in the future.

Thank you MyDaVinci. Leonardo would be impressed.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 13   Next >