Customers Reviews
Hand Painted Ink Rendering from Photos
261 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 14     Next  


Our sweeties
by Janet Robison
Frederick, MD, US
Reviewed on: February 18, 2020
This is such a great drawing of our sweet GSDs. You really captured their sweet faces.

Artwork review
by Merlie Anderson
Fort Worth, TX, US
Reviewed on: February 4, 2020
The artwork was professionally completed with my specifications and looks AMAZING!! The artwork is absolutely realistic and makes you feel like you are in the picture a that momemnt.

Just what I hoped for!
by KATIE M
Reviewed on: January 18, 2020
Turned out great

pen and ink
by James Ventura
Torrance, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 13, 2020
Really nicely done at a good price. A little slow on delivery so stay on them!

Excellent Product
by Jeffrey Morrow
Fort Worth, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 12, 2020
Art was better than anticipated. Would highly recommend.

Christmas gift
by Gina Gonzalez
PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2020
I LOVED IT! We all LOVED it! The artist did an amazing job! I was left speechless and my mother in law was left sobbing. The gift was for her of her late husband and she was in awe of this portrait. I got it in size 16x20 with no frame and just purchased a frame of my own. It was the perfect size for over her fireplace. It was beautiful! I will purchase from you again!!! Thank you again.

Very happy customer
by Diana Vogrin
Evansville, IN, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2020
This is my 5th purchase from myDaVinci.com and we have been very happy with our sketches. While the process is strictly automated, there is a chat feature if needed and they are very accommodating with my revisions after I preview each draft. I have and will continue to recommend this site.

beautiful ink rendering!
Lake Zurich, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 31, 2019
The illustrasiton you guys made of our dog was fantastic!!!!

Thanks!

My First Drawing
virginia beach, VA, US
Reviewed on: December 18, 2019
I wanted to try a drawing rendition of a favorite photo and must say, the end result was quite impressive. One gets a chance to ask for modifications if required which I did and as stated am happy with the end result. The service was good and I received my drawing in a cardboard tube. The timing was very good too.

Perfect gift
Reviewed on: December 14, 2019
I am very pleased with my portrait and the customer service eas excellent

My Grands are Grand
by Phyllis McCrary
Vestavia, AL, US
Reviewed on: December 11, 2019
I'm always looking for a way to do something different with all the wonderful pictures I have with my grand children. I just accidentally found this online when I googled pictures to ink. I gave it a try and I'm thrilled with the results. So much I ordered an additional one for the great grandmother. If you're looking for something new to do with a new or old photo, give them a try. P. McCrary

This Christmas gift will make my sister cry. Winning!
by Brianne Lind
Inverness, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 11, 2019
My sister has the cutest kid in the world, and I thought a custom portrait would be a great Christmas gift. The ordering process was so easy, the portrait came super fast, and I’m sooo excited to give it to her. :)

Pregnancy photo
by Michele Gibson
Encino, CA, US
Reviewed on: December 1, 2019
Amazing. Asked for a couple of changes and they were done quickly. So excited to see the final product in person.

Amazing
by Ashley Hesse
St. Cloud, MN, US
Reviewed on: September 19, 2019
Turned out awesome and my roommate loved it.

Love it!!
by Ashley Hesse
St. Cloud, MN, US
Reviewed on: September 4, 2019
I am absolutely in love with the artwork I received. They are Christmas gifts.

Eiffel Tower
Reviewed on: September 4, 2019
This ink rendering came out great! The artist did a wonderful job. I appreciate the response rate on changes too. It’s all done through email and you always have time to approve or make corrections. I love it!

Incredible Hand Painted Ink Rendering
by Amber Rabon-Luna
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed on: July 3, 2019
My husband and I were just blown away by this ink rendering. It was absolute perfection and is a treasured addition to his recording studio. I could not be happier with my experience with myDaVinci and can say with absolutely certainty that this website will be my first stop the next time I have a special gift in mind for someone. I just wish there was a way to personally thank the artist! We are thrilled with the piece and the overall experience. Incredible.

Satisfy
by Joepet Guy
Newark Avenue, NJ, US
Reviewed on: May 12, 2019
Im happy for the result but there's a delayed in the shipping and the number to call there's nobody answering you have to be on the chat online.

Donna and Dan
by Diana Chalender
Clermont, FL, US
Reviewed on: February 7, 2019
My sister and her dog were the subjects of this beautiful piece of artwork. It was a Christmas gift that she will treasure forever.

Ink drawing
Duluth, MN, US
Reviewed on: January 18, 2019
Your drawing was fantastic! It provided a different view of our children. Your ability to take out the background and move the kids closer, while retaining the character of the photo was amazing! The matting and framing option really made giving this gift easier.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 14   Next >