For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Excellent
by Lisa Goodwin
Somerville, MA, US
Reviewed on: October 23, 2020
The service is excellent & the sketches are amazing. This is the only company I will use . They really do take pride in their product
category:
1710 Gales St NE Unit 1
Washington, DC, US
Reviewed on: October 21, 2020
Great art work!
category:
Colorful cat
San Jose, CA, US
Reviewed on: October 20, 2020
We designed this wall art for our daughters birthday gift. I am beyond thrilled with how it turned out. Such vibrant colors and quality work. We love it!
category:
Love My Portrait
by Sara Matathias
East Rockaway, NY, US
Reviewed on: October 7, 2020
Thank you so much for doing such an amazing job on my portrait! It matches my office perfectly! I love the vibrant colors! I plan to be a customer for life!
category:
My friend Tameka's 50th birthday
by Tamica Anderson
Reviewed on: October 20, 2020
Tameka my coworker loved her artwork Queen piece I sent for her upcoming social distance 50th birthday party. I was invited by what the world is experiencing right now I'm not able to attend. Due to e...
category:
Good fun ideas
by olena kravchenko
East Brunswick, NJ, US
Reviewed on: October 7, 2020
perfect gift idea
category:
God's timing
Reviewed on: August 20, 2020
Received quickly and the artwork exceeded my expectations.
category:
Wedding Tree
by Larry Charlton
Ambridge, PA, US
Reviewed on: July 14, 2020
Creation of this art item was fast and the end product is beautiful. This will become my go-to wedding gift.
category:
Impossible task
Reviewed on: August 5, 2020
I asked to have a tiny photo blown up & they did an AMAZING JOB!!!
I can’t wait to try their artists!!!
category:
Objects removed
by diane
Reviewed on: June 18, 2020
I chose to have objects removed from this shot. Mydavinci did a great job cleaning it up, i even requested a sunray be removed that was shining on my sons face, they did a geat job fixing that up... ...
category: