Customers Reviews
Carbon copy of the photograph
Reviewed on: July 15, 2019
The artist did a fantastic job of capturing our beloved Molly who left our family at the age of 19. I had this made for my father who lost his greatest companion. This drawing brought him a tremendous...
category:
Excellent
by michael keough
boston, MA, US
Reviewed on: July 7, 2019
The painting is amazing. All my needs were met, very happy with the service.
category:
Engagement gift for our son and his Fiance!
NIAGARA FALLS, ON, CA
Reviewed on: July 19, 2019
The quality was outstanding. It was an engagement gift and they love it!
category:
My Grans
by Bernadette Diaz
New Orleans, LA, US
Reviewed on: July 18, 2019
Awesome!! I purchased this as a Father's Day gift for my son and he is crazy about it. We are all big fans of My DaVinci.
category:
Amy’s 50th bday
by Mercy Nolan
Saugus, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 9, 2019
I love everything about it! The picture is identical to the original
category:
Perfect Art!
Duson, LA, US
Reviewed on: February 28, 2019
This product was beyond my expectations! I am very, very happy and will definitely use them again!!!
category:
Breathtaking!
by Lisa Keiser
Reviewed on: May 24, 2019
My order arrived faster than expected and was simply gorgeous! My husband loved his anniversary gift. Good quality and beautiful!
category:
Great Anniversary Gift
Reviewed on: March 14, 2019
Was shipped quickly and frame/glass was well wrapped. Very pleased with this gift
category:
It's A Girl!
by Lindsey Stahl
Chelsea, MI, US
Reviewed on: June 10, 2019
Fast work and great communication about art work!
category:
Raven
Reviewed on: May 2, 2019
Excellent job! Customer Service was incredible. They made sure that everything was perfect! Will order again!
category: