Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn DaVinci Sketch from Photos
339 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 17     Next  


The boys
Alexandria, MN, US
Reviewed on: September 11, 2019
Turned out awesome, great gift for the mom.

Nice work and flexible with my request
by Michael Kellams
Reviewed on: July 15, 2019
They did a nice job on the print. My wife was pleasantly surprised. I changed my mind on which picture I wanted and they were very understanding and accommodating. The order was received in a timely manner

Fantastic sketch
Reviewed on: July 14, 2019
The sketch was super. So realistic

Amazing!
by Anita Graves
Indianapolis, IN, US
Reviewed on: May 3, 2019
I needed to order 4 prints for graduation gifts. What I got was amazing! They are so life like and exactly reflect the picture submitted. My DaVinci keep me informed about the process and timing and delivery of my prints. I will certainly recommend and use again!

Thank you, My DaVinci!

Remembering Abby
Reviewed on: January 6, 2019
What a beautiful picture. I was very impressed with the quality and speed of my order. It was a last minute Christmas present and I didn’t think there was a chance it would make it on time. It was delivered Christmas Eve and was absolutely perfect. Thank you

Rob and G
by Gary Greene
Old Town, ME, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2018
I had my print prepared from a 15 year old photo. The art captured the photograph very well. My wife, for who the art was prepared, is thrilled with the work.

20th Anniversary
by julie evans
greenwood, IN, US
Reviewed on: December 22, 2018
This was an anniversary gift and I couldn’t be happier with the quality of our portrait. It truly is amazing how talented the artists are at Davinci. I would highly recommend them for any artwork you would want done and will definitely use them again.

Drawing of family
Reviewed on: November 18, 2018
Excellent work!! Great communication!! My drawing was completed much sooner than than I thought it would take!! Would definitely use My Davinci again!!!

Jesus with Baby
by Cheryl Wolf
Reviewed on: September 26, 2018
I had this picture drawn for a friend who sadly lost her baby during delivery. I think the artist did a magnificent job! I hope that, in time, it brings her great peace and hope, as my picture does. Thank you so much! Amazing job!

40th Wedding Anniversary
by Richard Brown
Columbus, OH, US
Reviewed on: July 18, 2018
My wife was speechless when I surprised her with this artist rendering of a random 20 year old photo of us. We don't have a lot of photos of us since I was usually holding the camera throughout our family life. Now we have been immortalized! Priceless.

Amazing
by Stacey Stroh
Olathe, KS, US
Reviewed on: July 5, 2018
This was done beyond my expectations, simply put it was just amazing! Couldn't not be happier!

Amazing memory created!
Brantford, ON, CA
Reviewed on: June 20, 2018
So happy with this sketch; and my dad was too! We didn’t have a picture of my dad in his Navy uniform, so I requested this for sketch. (I sent picture of my dad & picture of uniform he would have worn) Turned out amazing and truly appreciated by all family! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Took over a month
by Jeromy Dunn
Reviewed on: June 6, 2018
Took over a month to get the product. I was very disappointed in how long it took because it was supposed to be for mother's day, but I had to keep calling to even receive my product. Nice piece of art, but horrible service.

We both love it
by James
Tacoma, WA, US
Reviewed on: April 1, 2018
This was a gift for my wife on our first wedding anniversary. The people I delt with were extremely helpful and I was very pleased with how quickly I recieved the portrait.

Gift for my friends
by Aparna Thaker
Johns Creek, GA, US
Reviewed on: March 31, 2018
They loved it

cabin
by Renee Verver
Kenner , LA, US
Reviewed on: March 5, 2018
love love love!!! Its perfect! customer service was amazing!1If I need another painting I will for sure use yall!!!

3 Generations of love
by Linda Snyder
Canton, MN, US
Reviewed on: January 27, 2018
We have received so many heartfelt responses from loved ones on this piece. The artwork is exceptional. The gallery that did the framing was extremely impressed by the detail and had high praises for the artwork - she even asked where I had this done to which I readily gave her the website.

Good job
by Zak Hunkele
Gibsonia, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2018
I'm very happy with the results of my drawing, you did a really good job, thank you!

House in Hawaii
Lake Oswego, OR, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2018
This took a couple revisions but it was pretty close to the picture. My daughter-in-law loved it.

Grandpa working on sign
by Patricia Banning
Lake Oswego, OR, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2018
My Davinci did an incredible job of merging a 40 year old picture of my father-in-law working on a present day sign. The outcome was perfect and a very emotional gift for the entire family.
I ordered later than I had hoped and it arrived a couple days before Christmas. It was priceless.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 17   Next >