Customers Reviews
Custom Caricature
111 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 6     Next  


Fun
Pittsburgh, PA, US
Reviewed on: July 26, 2019
Fast and well done

Amy’s 50th bday
by Mercy Nolan
Saugus, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 9, 2019
I love everything about it! The picture is identical to the original.

Best friends for life
Reviewed on: April 18, 2019
There were a few confusions in the beginning BUT I would not hesitate to do this again. Came out GREAT !

retirement gift
by bob waldron
Verdun, QC, CA
Reviewed on: December 8, 2018
My friend absolutely loved her gift ! She thought she looked great and loved all the details !
Thank you !

Doctor's Christmas Present
Reviewed on: December 6, 2018
This is a Christmas gift for the doctor I work for. Very pleased with the outcome. I asked for, and received, modifications to the work and love the results. I look forward to his reaction when he receives his gift!

Exellent
by Sue Livingston
Pascagoula, MS, US
Reviewed on: November 19, 2018
Did a great job on the picture! Thanks for all the emails sent on what was needed for this.

I love it
by Rosanna Cammarata
Thousand Oaks, CA, US
Reviewed on: August 22, 2018
It is perfect.

Excellent
by Jim Blumsom
London, ON, CA
Reviewed on: December 15, 2017
DaVinci was great. I sent them a photo, told them what i wanted and they nailed it.
Excellent service and attention to detail.
I would highly recommend them.

Great caricature
by Laura DeFiore
Thomaston , CT, US
Reviewed on: December 13, 2017
I sent in a picture of what I wanted and within a couple days they emailed me what it would look like and it was great!

Framed picture
Somers Point, NJ, US
Reviewed on: December 8, 2017
Asked for caricature but did not get that. Subject image was nice however. Liked the process of modifying the image to my liking. Frame and packaging was good. Also, a bit expensive.

Wedding gift caricature
by Rachel Rupp
St. Louis, MO, US
Reviewed on: September 28, 2017
I love it and they followed my requests of how I wanted it done and completed it very fast! 100% recommend!

family scene
by bob waldron
Verdun, QC, CA
Reviewed on: March 4, 2017
The artwork was amazing ! All the changes i requested during the process were done to my satisfaction and the finished product is lovely !

unique!
Memphis, MI, US
Reviewed on: January 17, 2017
This artwork is one of the most cool and unique gifts I think I may have ever given. We had a little bit of back and forth about what was possible but in the end they came up with exactly what I wanted. The recipient of this picture loved it and said it was one of the best gifts he had ever gotten, especially loving the way the steam engine turned out with every little detail. Thank you Coco (artist) for all your patience and hard work! A good company and they definitely stand behind their product.

Perfect!
Reviewed on: December 27, 2016
Ordered a custom print using three different pictures and it came out perfect! Can't wait to hang it up.

Christmas Card
Reviewed on: December 7, 2016
Very well done. We have used multiple times for Christmas cards and have always been very impressed.

Awesome
by Angila Putney
Reviewed on: July 28, 2016
Mother in law really loved what did with it would recommend this to any one

Excellent Service and Product
Reviewed on: May 31, 2016
I ordered a caricature of my two best friends from high school and myself in front of a picture of our high school. From beginning to end (three revisions), DaVinci customer service and artists were quick to make changes and use good judgement when no specific instructions were provided. I was thrilled with the final product and I highly recommend them to others.

Exactly what I wanted
Metuchen, NJ, US
Reviewed on: May 26, 2016
Expertly done, and they were patient with two rounds of admittedly miniscule and picky changes I asked for (which were totally personal requests having nothing to do with the quality of the art) quick turnaround, no complaints at all. Highly recommended!

Custom Picture
Reviewed on: March 15, 2016
Quality work. They work with you until your picture is right. Quick turnaround time and reasonably priced.

Retirement
by Linda Janes
Reviewed on: February 1, 2016
Everything great, artwork corrections done as asked in timely manner - finished product couldn't have been more perfect!
Thank You DaVinci

 1 2 3 4 5 6   Next >