Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Color Pencil from Photos
272 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 14     Next  


Excellent job
by Paula Quinn
Hamden, CT, US
Reviewed on: January 13, 2019
I was highly impressed with the job that MyDavinci did in capturing the essence of my photograph!! They did an excellent job!! This is the second time that I have ordered from them; so, I highly recommend them. Plan on ordering again in future!!

Bravo!
by Gayle Miller
Hopewell, NJ, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2019
It turned out way better than anticipated! It's a bit scary to think someone you never met could actually capture a feeling from a photo and reproduce it. I just love the way it turned out! It's subtle, soft and perfect. This is my 3rd time ordering from you guys. I've never been disappointed. Happy New Year.

Sir Vigo
Kingwood, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2019
They did an excellent job. Highly recommend.

Blu
by April Luna
Pearland, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2018
Beautiful drawing

Christmas Gifts
by TE
North Carolina
Reviewed on: December 28, 2018
Our family had taken a picture of two rainbows on the ocean after an afternoon storm at our beach place. I had the MyDavinci artists recreate two original color sketches, one for my wife and one for my sister in law as Christmas gifts this year.

They loved it and were very pleased at how they turned out.

Great Job
by Ricky Mendoza
Reviewed on: December 27, 2018
I loved my final product from Davinci. Drawing was amazing with great quality and the whole process was easy. Thank you for your great service.

Amazing job
Hamden, CT, US
Reviewed on: December 26, 2018
I absolutely loved the sketch that myDavici created! They did an amazing job! I loved the finished product so much that I have ordered another sketch! Highly recommend myDavici for that extra special gift for someone!! Can’t wait to see the faces when I give them this!!

Beautiful! More than I hoped for
Cincinnati, OH, US
Reviewed on: December 23, 2018
The piece was fantastic! A beautiful depiction of my granddaughter. I will definitely be back.

Perfect
Reviewed on: November 26, 2018
I purchased this art as a gift and I can't wait until Christmas - It is beautiful. The artist did an amazing job capturing the beauty and spirit of this dog. I can't be more please with how easy they were to work with and they followed my directions explicitly.

My pic
by Dan BURKE
easton, MA, US
Reviewed on: November 12, 2018
Great picture, received in a timely manner

baker
by john bates
Poughkeepsie, NY, US
Reviewed on: November 5, 2018
Absolutely beautiful job on the portrait. The details are amazing its almost like its a real person. Thank you

Dad's Champions
by Julie Belcher
Russellville, KY, US
Reviewed on: October 27, 2018
The first rendering had a lot of corrections. When I received the finished product It was not very good at all. My father did not really look like himself, I was cross eyed, one brother gained 100 lbs and another sibling looked like she suffered brain damage. I was disappointed and returned the drawing for DaVinci to make a second attempt. Wow! what a beautiful artwork. They will keep trying until you are satisfied. Absolutely worth the cost. If you had a question they replied within hours. Looking for another opportunity to work with DaVinci again. Excellent!

Perfect Wedding Gift!
by Kay Stevens
Cumming, GA, US
Reviewed on: October 10, 2018
I ordered this portrait as a wedding gift for the couple. It was made from one of their favorite photos. They loved the gift and I could not be happier!

GORGEOUS
by betsy graham
norton, MA, US
Reviewed on: September 27, 2018
IT WAS A BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY SON. HE WAS ABSOLUTELY THRILLED, HE COULDN'T GET OVER HOW IT WAS EXACTLY LIKE THE PHOTO I HAD SENT, RIGHT DOWN TO THE FRECKLE ON HIS DAUGHTER'S CHEEK. YOUR WORK IS AMAZING !!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ANYONE TO USE YOUR COMPANY IF THEY WANT A PERSONAL AND SENTIMENTAL GIFT FOR THAT SPECIAL SOMEONE IN THEIR LIVES.

SINCERELY
BETSY GRAHAM

So Beautiful
West Bloomfield, MI, US
Reviewed on: September 18, 2018
I gave this to my sister as it was her dog that passed away and it made her cry because "her Maggie" was captured so beautifully.
Thank you .

A great experience!
by Leslie Webb
St. Albert, AB, CA
Reviewed on: September 7, 2018
Ordered this as a wedding gift and from the start the experience was great. Communication from and with myDavinci was prompt and always kept me up to date with where the product was at. The product was ordered, done, and received in a very short time period-about 2 weeks- and the couple loved it.
Will definitely use this site again

Drawing of Coffee
Norwalk, CT, US
Reviewed on: August 17, 2018
Coffee's entire 15 years of life was spent by my dad's side. He was truly my dad's loyal companion. This beautiful pencil drawing was a copy of one of my favorite photos of Coffee. The artist did an amazing job! It's simply stunning -- and it brought so much joy to my dad. Thank you so very much!

Great Birthday Present
by RONALD LEIBOWITZ
ALBURTIS, PA, US
Reviewed on: July 1, 2018
I couldn't have been more pleased. The process was quick. Submitted the original on-line, a proof was available in a few days.
Once I approved the proof, the finished product was received in less than 2 weeks! In plenty of time for my wife's birthday. I wanted to get her something different this year and this painting of Misha, her "ultimate" dog, was absolutely the way to go. She couldn't stop looking at it, and yes she cried, she was so moved. MyDaVinci captured Misha perfectly! I can't say enough good things about this company. Everything was perfect. Thanks for helping me make my wife's birthday very special.

Night moon
Reviewed on: June 28, 2018
A nice job

Beautiful
by Carla Arnold
Brewerton, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 27, 2018
I love my drawing, it couldn't be any
More beautiful than this! Had one done
For my son of his dog too.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 14   Next >