For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Color Pencil on Wood from Photos
8 Reviews
sort by:


Love this company's work product
by Melissa Crowe
Reviewed on: August 4, 2020
This is the 5th piece I’ve bought from myDavinci and I am always looking for more pictures to turn into art with my grand kids. They make a beautiful statement and all who see them have great things to say about them.

GREAT JOB
by oded kenan
Woodland Hills, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 1, 2020
Great job, we are very pleased

Perfect gift
by Janet B.
Forked River, NJ
Reviewed on: December 14, 2019
I must say, the artwork was amazing. The attention to detail was exceptional. The only disappointment was the frame. I thought I was getting a dark wooden frame, and instead, it was a painted frame which was a muddy orange. It really did not complement the picture. I was surprised that the person that put it together would have realized that it did not go...SO, I returned the frame and ended up buying one locally with a mat, which really looked great. BUT, the picture itself came out beautiful and I'm sure my husband will love his Christmas gift!!

Loved the colored pencil sketch of our cat
by Kaytee Teichman
Bothell, WA, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2018
Such a great result! Looks just like our cat! Would def recommend to anyone wanting a lasting memory of their furry friend! I did the colored pencil sketch on wood and it looks wonderful!

Dog at peace
by KF
Reviewed on: November 10, 2018
I have never been disappointed with any of the artwork I have received from myDaVinci. They are amazing.

Pets at peace
Reviewed on: November 9, 2018
I was so impressed with this artwork....I have used myDaVinci now for a few photo to art and have not been disappointed with any of them.

Better than Depicted! !
Reviewed on: March 16, 2018
From start to finish this was a wonderful process. The turnaround was so quick from the time I placed the order to receipt of my project. And the on line pic doesnt come close to giving the finished item justice. It is absolutely amazing!! Beautiful!! I would most definitely have another one done!!

Amazing
St. Louis, MO, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2018
I couldn't imagine this picture turning out any better. The wood was beautiful and the artwork was perfection! It was a holiday gift for a family member who recently lost their dog and they were blown away and in tears after seeing it. Communication was great and they even made a small change for me at the end…highly recommend this product and company! Will definitely use them again