WE ARE STILL OPEN AND SHIPPING DAILY
For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Color Pencil from Photos
314 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 16     Next  


A Day at the Creek
by Ted Nowak
Centre, AL, US
Reviewed on: May 27, 2020
The artist did a wonderful job replicating the picture that I sent. The picture I sent was very dark and unclear. They worked with me to make the necessary revisions and the drawing turned out great! It was the perfect Mother’s Day present.

Love
by Startreese Webb
Charter Township of Clinton, MI, US
Reviewed on: April 25, 2020
My mom cried when we gave her her drawing! I'm so happy with the way it turned out. I would definitely do this again!

Excellent work
by Darryn Sandler
Reviewed on: March 27, 2020
The timeliness, quality, and communication from the company was excellent! I will be using them again!

Beautiful Work
Reviewed on: March 25, 2020
Good communication. I think there is a quite a time difference because it would take a while for them to reply, but I did have a few edits that needed to be made. Overall I loved the drawing and so did my mother who received it as a gift. I will definitely use them again! Thank you!

Great job
by James Rhodes
FORT WORTH, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 20, 2020
My wife absolutely loved this print!!! She loves that dog and you guys captured her spirit very well! So thank you so much.

5+ Stars To MyDaVinci
by Richard Gazurian
Woodside, NY, US
Reviewed on: March 20, 2020
I Had A Portrait Done Of My Beloved Brother, Who I Just Recently Lost. And MyDaVinci Couldn't Have Honored Him Any Better. The Portrait Is Beyond Beautiful. Had Me & My Family In Tears. Hat's Off To MyDaVinci

Pleasantly Pleased
by Patricia Hyland
Reston, VA, US
Reviewed on: March 17, 2020
My experience was flawless with MyDavinci. Very fast response to all my emails, and I was updated continuously on my project. I was nervous taking this chance over the internet but it turned out to be a great experience. I would highly recommend.

Phenomenal
by Stephanie C.
Cincinnati , OH, US
Reviewed on: February 27, 2020
I cannot offer enough praise for the artistry and attention to detail! Every step was extremely easy and the end result was far beyond my expectation. It a a truly beautiful piece of art that will be treasures for many generations ! If you’re looking for a beautiful piece of custom art, this is where to find it!

Dog Portrait
by Patricia Bryant
Potomac, MD, US
Reviewed on: February 24, 2020
Your artist capture my dog's face perfectly. We were very touched and pleased. The pencil drawing was simple yet so detailed in portraying the spirit and beauty of our beloved dog.

color pencil
by P.M.
NY, US
Reviewed on: February 4, 2020
I had this picture done as a gift for someone. I was amazed at the detail and the likeness of the dog. When I presented the art piece to my friend, she said that it looks like having her dogs personality come right through the picture. I plan on having a picture of my 3 dogs done in the future.

Great Job
by Steven Ervin
Warsaw, OH, US
Reviewed on: January 13, 2020
Great Job, Thanks

Please do not use my girls artwork on your review page or as examples.

Thanks,

Steven V. Ervin

Awsome work
by JUAN MARTINEZ
Reviewed on: January 6, 2020
Artist did an awsome fantastic job ,i am very satisfied

My client cried when she saw it!
by Cameron Sorensen
Holladay, UT, US
Reviewed on: January 6, 2020
I am impressed each and every time I have a home drawn for a client of mine, something I try to give each Seller that sells a home. There is something about looking at the drawing of your old home, inside a frame on your wall, that makes you pause, reflect and remember the joyous memories that were created in that home.
This one was no different. As soon as my client opened up the gift, she started to cry. Tears of joy and appreciation.
Thank you for always going above and beyond and to your skillful artists that always capture every detail. It means the world to me and my clients.

Graft company. Talented artists. Always satisfied
by Laura Jean gesario
Bloomfield, NJ, US
Reviewed on: December 30, 2019
I have used this company many times and am always very satisfied! Quality artwork at a fair price! Got drawings of my lost loved ones as gifts and they are always received with happy tears!

Beloved Pets
Mooresville, NC, US
Reviewed on: December 28, 2019
I was really pleased with the art work. There were three photos merged into one art work and the artist did a really good job.

Golf photo
by Paul Tacorian
Glendale, CA, US
Reviewed on: December 21, 2019
The work turned out perfect. Even with a low res image that I provided, the artist did a fantastic job creating my piece. Thank you.

Excellent product and service!
by Giustizia Cerniglia
VERONA, WI, US
Reviewed on: December 21, 2019
I submitted a relatively blurry image to be reproduced. They expressed concern and asked for a better copy (understandable), of which I didn’t have. They used the original that I sent them and it came out gorgeous!! I didn’t have to change a single thing about it. I am wanting to have a few more of these done as gifts, and some for myself. If you are hesitating - don’t!! These are wonderful and well worth the price. An excellent experience through and through.

Little Bundle
by Jodi Grannan
Rio Rancho, NM, US
Reviewed on: December 17, 2019
This was for our aunt and uncle of their grandchild that they have had the pleasure of taking care of, so we wanted to do something special for them. We already celebrated with them and they loved the picture and already have it hanging up. This would be the fourth time we have bought from you and love it every time. Thank you for the great work.

Amazing
by Robert Guarino
Huntington, CT, US
Reviewed on: December 15, 2019
So fast, accurate, and well done. Art direction was followed and they got it on the first shot!!!

I love it!
Reviewed on: December 12, 2019
Cannot wait to give this print for Christmas! It looks just like our pets! The process was simple and the results are amazing!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 16   Next >