Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Color Pencil Sketch from Photos
264 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 14     Next  


My pic
by Dan BURKE
easton, MA, US
Reviewed on: November 12, 2018
Great picture, received in a timely manner

baker
by john bates
Poughkeepsie, NY, US
Reviewed on: November 5, 2018
Absolutely beautiful job on the portrait. The details are amazing its almost like its a real person. Thank you

GRANDBABIES
by betsy graham
norton, MA, US
Reviewed on: October 23, 2018
Had this drawn for my son as a birthday gift. He ADORED it. It came OUT EXACTLY LIKE the photo I sent. They are incredibly talented artists, I HIGHLY recommend THEM to EVERYONE

Sincerely
Betsy Graham

Perfect Wedding Gift!
by Kay Stevens
Cumming, GA, US
Reviewed on: October 10, 2018
I ordered this portrait as a wedding gift for the couple. It was made from one of their favorite photos. They loved the gift and I could not be happier!

GORGEOUS
by betsy graham
norton, MA, US
Reviewed on: September 27, 2018
IT WAS A BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY SON. HE WAS ABSOLUTELY THRILLED, HE COULDN'T GET OVER HOW IT WAS EXACTLY LIKE THE PHOTO I HAD SENT, RIGHT DOWN TO THE FRECKLE ON HIS DAUGHTER'S CHEEK. YOUR WORK IS AMAZING !!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ANYONE TO USE YOUR COMPANY IF THEY WANT A PERSONAL AND SENTIMENTAL GIFT FOR THAT SPECIAL SOMEONE IN THEIR LIVES.

SINCERELY
BETSY GRAHAM

So Beautiful
West Bloomfield, MI, US
Reviewed on: September 18, 2018
I gave this to my sister as it was her dog that passed away and it made her cry because "her Maggie" was captured so beautifully.
Thank you .

A great experience!
by Leslie Webb
St. Albert, AB, CA
Reviewed on: September 7, 2018
Ordered this as a wedding gift and from the start the experience was great. Communication from and with myDavinci was prompt and always kept me up to date with where the product was at. The product was ordered, done, and received in a very short time period-about 2 weeks- and the couple loved it.
Will definitely use this site again

Drawing of Coffee
Norwalk, CT, US
Reviewed on: August 17, 2018
Coffee's entire 15 years of life was spent by my dad's side. He was truly my dad's loyal companion. This beautiful pencil drawing was a copy of one of my favorite photos of Coffee. The artist did an amazing job! It's simply stunning -- and it brought so much joy to my dad. Thank you so very much!

Great Birthday Present
by RONALD LEIBOWITZ
ALBURTIS, PA, US
Reviewed on: July 1, 2018
I couldn't have been more pleased. The process was quick. Submitted the original on-line, a proof was available in a few days.
Once I approved the proof, the finished product was received in less than 2 weeks! In plenty of time for my wife's birthday. I wanted to get her something different this year and this painting of Misha, her "ultimate" dog, was absolutely the way to go. She couldn't stop looking at it, and yes she cried, she was so moved. MyDaVinci captured Misha perfectly! I can't say enough good things about this company. Everything was perfect. Thanks for helping me make my wife's birthday very special.

Night moon
Reviewed on: June 28, 2018
A nice job

Beautiful
by Carla Arnold
Brewerton, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 27, 2018
I love my drawing, it couldn't be any
More beautiful than this! Had one done
For my son of his dog too.

My departed dog
by Boyd Varghese
Valley Stream, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 23, 2018
My beloved pomeranian passed away last year and I asked MyDavinci to draw a picture of him. I was afraid that the drawing would just look like any random pomeranian.

The artist truly captured what my pomeranian looked like and I am eternally grateful. The picture will be framed and put on my wall.

Thanks again!!

beautiful
by Kim
Lafayette Hill, PA, US
Reviewed on: May 31, 2018
love this beautiful rendition

beautiful
by Kim
Lafayette Hill, PA, US
Reviewed on: May 30, 2018
love this beautiful rendition

Great Customer Service
by Laurie Adams
Reviewed on: May 24, 2018
I found my experience with myDaVinci a 10+. Their responsiveness was on point, there suggestions were on point, my over all experience was on point and I plan on using myDaVinci again!

Client loved it
Dallas, TX, US
Reviewed on: May 14, 2018
For the ease of the process and the speed and cost, I thought they did a very nice job. Customer service was very responsive and made some of the changes I requested.

hockey sketch
by Michelle Rogalski
Reviewed on: May 14, 2018
Love it!!!! I have gotten several of the Davinci sketches and a watercolor done. I have for the most part been very satisfied with the results.

Perfect!
by Gail Cameron
Reviewed on: May 9, 2018
I am very happy with the finished product, and look forward to giving it as a gift to my daughter on Mothers' Day.

Perfect house-warming gift
by Koren Griffis
Reviewed on: April 13, 2018
This is the second time I’ve ordered a pencil drawing from MyDavinci. Their artists do a great job and skillfully remove items from the picture provided that I didn’t want in the drawing, like cars, or changing the season. Very easy to work with, high quality and quick turnaround.

Buttons
Reviewed on: March 22, 2018
This is a special drawing of our local Elk who thinks she is a person. She is around all year going from property to property.
The drawing took some tweaking but we finally received an exceptional product. This is the third drawing I've had done and have been very please with all of them. myDaVinci will do what you ask until you get a product you are pleased with. Worth the money!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 14   Next >