For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Color Pencil Sketch from Photos
349 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 18     Next  


A beautiful gift
by Kerry Houlette
Estero, FL, US
Reviewed on: January 6, 2021
The sketch of my mother's home came out perfect! I am so amazed at the beautiful job the artist did and I cannot wait to give this to my mother as a gift. The website was so easy to use and the process went very smoothly. Even when I asked for something to be changed in the original draft, customer service was helpful and responsive, and the artist immediately met my requests. It is beautiful and I am beyond happy with the finished product. It shipped quickly and was packaged very carefully. Great job!

A sketch to last forever
Bartlett, IL, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2021
This is my second sketch from the studio and as I expected it was excellent. They kept me informed of the progress and the line of communication was great. They followed my special request which made the gift all more wonderful. I plan to have more sketches done in the future. This sketch is now the focal point of my house. Excellent job myDaVinci!

A horse and her girl
by Linda Snyder
CANTON, MN, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2021
This was a special request - 2 subjects in a 5x7 picture. myDaVinci was willing and able to work with me on this request and produced a fabulous picture. Thank you.

Our Home
by Barbara Walsh
Reviewed on: December 29, 2020
Everyone LOVES our home portrait! MyDaVinci company was easy to work with. I asked lots of questions online in the chat box and they were promptly answered. I had two revisions and they were done in a timely fashion. My portrait, which was a gift, made it in time for Christmas giving! Would recommend.

Beautiful Work
by A. Brennan
Reviewed on: December 29, 2020
The artists at myDaVinci do beautiful work and so quickly. Capturing faces can be difficult. When I had the opportunity to review the original piece of art, my husband's coloring was off. myDaVinci quickly adjusted it to be more realistic. It is super important to send a good picture, with minimal shadows, etc.

Thanks, this was a wonderful gift.

Marty
by Alan Rosenberg
Lake Mary, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2020
Da Vinci was very patient with me as I sent back multiple changes. Most importantly end product was great very satisfied. Very professional pencil sketch

Molly
by Debra Napolitano
Middletown, NY, US
Reviewed on: December 24, 2020
This is a Christmas Present for my daughter. She will absolutely love this. I have had several pieces made through the years, and have been very pleased and happy with them all.

Thank you!!

Hunter Girl Tribute
by Steve Powell
Saint Charles, MO, US
Reviewed on: December 15, 2020
I am extremely pleased with the watercolor painting. There were three or four revisions requested to fine tune the final product. Those were completed quickly and to my specification. I highly recommend myDaVinci.

Color pencil drawing
by Dean Mitchell
Reviewed on: December 15, 2020
This was my second order and again I was completely satisfied with the quality of the work and the time it took to receive my artwork. Great experience.

Wonderful work and quick
Chesapeake, VA, US
Reviewed on: December 15, 2020
I decided to do this for someone and I was leery. I didn’t know the final product would be as great as it was, but I also felt comfortable with the return policy if I was not happy. The person loved the artwork!

Great Pencil Color
by VICKIE VIZINA
Lafayette, LA, US
Reviewed on: December 5, 2020

This is the 3rd pencil color drawing I order on a dog, this one along with the others, are fantastic and look exactly like the pic of our dogs. Thanks so much

Great work
by Reedy Moore
Reviewed on: December 5, 2020
This is the third time I have order from mydavinic. And every time I’m not disappointed. I love their artwork. I got this one for my wife for Christmas . It’s a picture of her holding my daughter for the first time in the hospital. Mydavinci caught the magic moments that I was looking for. I would recommend anyone to mydavinci.

Worth the Wait!
by Susan
Ocoee, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 2, 2020
It's critically important that you select the best picture of each individual to submit, open eyes is the most important element.
The Company can correct minor flaws with hair and shading.
Pam was absolutely wonderful to help me thru the process.
I sent 12 photos of each one of my 12 grandchildren and they positioned them excellent in the photo.
I absolutely love this large portrait of my 12 grandchildren, because I can never replace it!
This is the place to go to for a portrait for life!

My grandsons
Shreveport, LA, US
Reviewed on: December 1, 2020
I am thrilled with the work myDaVinci did in order to turn the photo I sent into a colored pencil sketch. I am very happy. It is a gift for my son, and I think he will be as happy as I am. It was easy to order, and delivery was quick and efficient. Also, I would rate their customer support with a superior rating. the hard part was in making up my mind as to what finish I wanted. There are many choices.

Once again a triumph
by Richard Kohl
Ripon, CA, US
Reviewed on: December 1, 2020
This is the sixth time I have bought a sketch and each time they never let me down. I love the picture of my kids and could not be happier. I will keep coming back again and again.

Excellent
by Lisa Goodwin
Somerville, MA, US
Reviewed on: October 23, 2020
The service is excellent & the sketches are amazing. This is the only company I will use . They really do take pride in their product

1st anniversary surprise
by Michael Lanni
NJ, US
Reviewed on: October 10, 2020
I surprised my wife for our first anniversary and she was literally brought to tears. The artist captured every detail impeccably with this colored pencil masterpiece. It exceeded every expectation I had. This is now the 2nd gift I’ve given my wife from MyDavinci (a watercolor of our dog). Will definitely be shopping here again.

Not what I expected
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: October 7, 2020
My level of satisfaction is immeasurable. My life has been made I look at this painting and my heart aches a little bit less. Thank you to the truly talented artist for bringing the two people I love the most together.

Color Pencil Sketch
by Jennifer Schmidt
Huntington, NY, US
Reviewed on: September 29, 2020
I am extremely pleased with the sketch of our black labs Gracie and Garmin. It is a duplicate of the photo I submitted. I will be sure to smile every time I look at it. I would highly recommend myDaVinci !

Color pencil sketch
Fairfax, VA, US
Reviewed on: September 23, 2020
This was the second time I’ve ordered from this art group and I have been pleased with both purchases. This one was a color pencil sketch of a man holding his puppy. It is a gift for my daughter’s boyfriend. The illnesses are very good ; I believe it is always hard to capture the eyes especially on animals . This was the case with this picture and I would have given it a five star rating except for this one thing. However, they always ask if there is anything else they can do to improve their work to what you’d like and will make adjustments accordingly. I also appreciate the fast turnaround from order to receipt of their first and then final copy...!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 18   Next >