WE ARE STILL OPEN AND SHIPPING DAILY
For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Fishing Together Caricature from Photos
9 Reviews
sort by:


My Review of my Purchase
by Steve Wrathall
Mattawa, ON, CA
Reviewed on: August 20, 2017
I was very pleased with the picture, However the frame was not to our liking, I thought when I ordered this picture, I wanted a dark brown frame, instead of receiving a white frame.

The choice of picking the colour of the framing should be more clear.

My Review of my Purchase
by Steve Wrathall
Mattawa, ON, CA
Reviewed on: August 18, 2017
I was very pleased with the picture, However the frame was not to our liking, I thought when I ordered this picture, I wanted a dark brown frame, instead of receiving a white frame.

The choice of picking the colour of the framing should be more clear.

Great gift
las vegas, NV, US
Reviewed on: November 17, 2016
Great gift for the person who has everything.

Great artwork
by Kristy Mills
Buxton, ME, US
Reviewed on: June 6, 2015
Done very well and quickly. Would highly recommend.

Christmas gift
by Holly
Reviewed on: December 28, 2013
The caricature was a Christmas gift for my dad. A wonderful job was done on the picture and it was a big hit at Christmas. Thank you for a unique, heartfelt gift. We will definitely order from myDaVinci again!

Freaking Love My ART!!!!
by Sara Walker
Harvest, AL, US
Reviewed on: December 19, 2012
I was unsure at first of how my picture would turn out. I was pleasantly surprised when I received my canvas in the mail. This is a top notch website. My art surpassed what I expected, the service is second to none, and the delivery was fast. I have already encouraged others to use this website. I want to thank the people at myDaVinci.com for allowing me to get my husband something fun and different for Christmas. We love to goof off and act like kids. When we fish I always hit or hook him with my lure. So this was something cute and funny I could get him that is unique to us. He will be hanging it up in his Man Cave along side of all the other silly pictures from our adventures.

What a hit
by angie leggett
Hazlehurst, GA, US
Reviewed on: May 29, 2012
I ordered this for my son and his bride to share at the rehersal supper. He is an avid fishermen, so everyone got a big kick out of it. The order was processed very fast and I look forward to making additional purchases very soon.

Whole Family Loved the Caricatures!
by Shelley Ruby
Reviewed on: January 4, 2012
I had these caricatures done for all three of my sons and their wives and all seven of my grandchildren. They were an instant hit! I wrapped all of the pictures in the same wrapping paper so each time another person picked up that gift they knew something special was coming. Your artists did a splendid job capturing the heart of the photos. Thank you so very much!

Shelley Ruby

Sara Bell
by Paula Schlimper
North Richland Hills, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 28, 2010
The picture was adorable