Customers Reviews
She's a Pool Shark Caricature from Photos
14 Reviews
sort by:


She's a pool shark
Reviewed on: September 3, 2015
Excellent artwork and excellent customer service. Immediately upon submission of my order, I received a confirmation. Within 24 hours I received a preview of the artwork for my approval or modification. I requested a minor modification which again was ready within 24 hours. Upon my approval, the artwork was shipped immediately and arrived intact (a substantial amount of bubble wrap was used to protect my picture). I would recommend MyDavinci to everyone. The only issue I had was when I initially tried to place my order on line. For some reason it did not recognize my email as legit. I tried to enter it several times that night to no avail. I am glad I didn't give up. Upon trying again the next morning for whatever reason it now took my email address and allowed me to proceed to place my order. Other than that temporary computer glitch, I couldn't be happier with the artwork and customer service of MyDavinci.

Great!
Reviewed on: August 31, 2014
I wasn't sure what kind of photos to send, but the artist did a great job! It was quick and easy.

happy happy happy
by Jennifer Hope
sault ste marie, ON, CA
Reviewed on: November 26, 2013
Very happy with the way this turned out! ! Very good rendition of the picture I sent in!!

Amazing!
by ashley mac
philadelphia, PA, US
Reviewed on: March 27, 2013
I stumbled onto this site, and by coincidence I had also been looking for an anniversary gift for my boyfriend. Our first date was a game of pool so this was perfect! I sent in 2 pictures late at night and by the next morning I was able to review the first draft. It looked awesome, the only thing I had to change was his eye color(which is hard to see in the pictures I sent). That was changed in the next few days, and I was able to approve the artwork. I got it about a week later. I was very happy and my boyfriend loved it!

Awesome!
by Angela Guay
Windsor, CT, US
Reviewed on: February 27, 2013
This came out better than I expected. So glad I accidentally came across it.

5 Stars, Will be using this site again!
by Marcy Sparks
Reviewed on: February 26, 2013
I was so happy with this order from start to finish. They got back to me within 12 hours of ordering with a preview for me to confirm and it was shipped two days later. Quick & effecient company that did a great job, my husband loved it... now we just need to get the pool table!

Amazing and different
Dallas, TX
Reviewed on: October 15, 2012
Wanted to get a gift that was different. This was just that. The artwork is amazing and definitely something that catches your attention. It arrived quickly and is of very high quality.

birthday present
by Tanya Partch
Eldersburg, MD, US
Reviewed on: August 12, 2012
Absolutely love it. Unique gift!

sexy gift! ;)
by Yelena
Toronto, ON, CA
Reviewed on: January 17, 2012
everyone was blown away when they unwrapped the canvas and most of all the gift recipients were speechless. DaVinci did an amazing work of capturing the elements and accepting any requests that I put forward within days. Quality of the print on the canvas is excellent. this is the 3rd time I'm using DaVinci's services and will be coming back for more.

Christmas 2011
by Tammy Griner
Beaumont, TX, US
Reviewed on: November 28, 2011
Love, Love, Love it. It is just so wonderful I ordered 3 more for other family members. The artwork is just divine. So glad I found MyDaVinci. I plan to use it again and again.

Anniversary Gift
Reviewed on: May 22, 2011
This was a 1 year anniversary gift for my sister & brother-in-law (paper). I was excited to see many options for themes. Not only was it easy to do via their online website, but I asked "myDaVinci" to make my brother-in-law a bit broader and they did (as I did ask to review it prior to being sent out). My sister & brother-in-law loved it!!

Ha! You're in my hands now!
by GISELLE SANTOS
Reviewed on: February 28, 2011
I LOVE IT!!! It came out a lot better than I expected and I would recommend this product and website to everyone I know. My boyfriend loved it and everyone that's seen it keeps asking me where I got it, and they all love it.

Awesome artwork!
Reviewed on: February 12, 2011
Awesome artwork, thanks!

SHE RUNS THE TABLE
by sabrina farmer
flat rock, NC, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2011
I wanted something to give my husband for a Christmas gift that he could not ever guess what it was or the same ol thing that he gets every year. When I saw this I thought hey what a great idea and something we could cherish forever! When it came I couldn't beleive how it turned out!!It was the most amazing thing I think I have seen in a long time!
Great Work, The Best Work!!
Thank You so much
Sabrina Farmer