Customers Reviews
Pop Art 4 Panels from Photos
1192 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 60     Next  


BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!
Reviewed on: October 4, 2018
Exceeded my expectations. I am very, very, happy with the final potrait.

product purchased:

It's a dogs life
by Cynthia Hill
Dothan, AL, US
Reviewed on: September 21, 2018
I got this for my daughter for her birthday, she likes pop art and her dogs are getting older. She absolutely loved it!

product purchased:

Gorgeous!
by Karen Caldwell
League City, TX, US
Reviewed on: September 17, 2018
MyDaVinci artists did such a beautiful job on my sister's photo! They brought her photo to life. I like this artwork better than the actual photo itself. This is my third custom artwork piece I have had MyDaVinci create and the finished piece always exceeds my expectations!

product purchased:

Warhol Style
by laartgirl
Los Angeles, CA, US
Reviewed on: September 7, 2018
I was so skeptical about doing this with a photo of husbands father. Was the quality going to be acceptable. There are many companies that do this and I wasn't sure which would meet my standards. I highly recomment myDaVinci, they did top quality work, nice heavy canvas and stretcher and a beautiful Warhol style piece of art. Thank you myDaVinci!

product purchased:

Poppin’ Pups
Reviewed on: September 7, 2018
Love the way you liven up our pups with the pop art format.

product purchased:

Such a looker!
by Karen Caldwell
League City, TX, US
Reviewed on: July 31, 2018
I purchased this for my sister of her little dog and we both think he turned out fabulous! We think of our cats and dogs as our own children and it is so gratifying and special to have these paintings and memories of them for years to come. Thank you!

product purchased:

My boys never looked so good!
by Karen Caldwell
League City, TX, US
Reviewed on: July 31, 2018
I am very pleased with my recent purchase of my two cats being made into Andy Warhol-esque prints/paintings. They turned out beautiful and your artists captured their looks perfectly in this artwork. I also had one made for my sister of her little dog and she is equally as enamored with hers. Thank you!

product purchased:

Excellent Work
by David
Dunwoody, GA, US
Reviewed on: July 11, 2018
This artwork really brightens my home. It turned out beautiful. The materials used seem first-rate -- it is something that looks good in my home, even without a frame, and will likely last for years. And I was impressed by how quickly I received it. Excellent job.

product purchased:

Incredible!!
by Amanda Sierra
Denver, CO, US
Reviewed on: June 30, 2018
I can’t believe how quickly my proof and the final product were completed! It looks even more amazing in person.

product purchased:

Love This Piece!
by CHERI THOMPSON
EWING, NJ, US
Reviewed on: June 21, 2018
I love my Pop Art. I attempted this project a few years ago with another on line retailer and was not satisfied with the finished product. I LOVE the result of MyDavinci's. The artist's interpretations is "spot on". I am very happy and I'm a customer for Life!

product purchased:

Perfect
by Carol McMahon
Saint Louis, MO, US
Reviewed on: May 24, 2018
The kids loved their pictures. The quality (I purchased the canvas) was great.
The customer service was impeccable they bent over backwards for special requests. Delivery was as promised. Would totally recommend and I’m walking through my house to find other blank walls!

product purchased:

Me and my Marie
by Edward Rutherford
WILLISTON, ND, US
Reviewed on: May 7, 2018
That's why I go with you guys you deliver what I expected. I love this woman with all my heart and would love the world to see this portrait of me and my Marie

product purchased:

Perfection
by Holland K
San Antonio , TX, US
Reviewed on: April 5, 2018
Exactly as described, was sent a proof to approve, love that, and it is high quality! I was nervous to do this online but I’d recommend your site to anyone!

product purchased:

Perfect!
by Nikki A.
New Jersey, US
Reviewed on: March 18, 2018
I ordered this for my daughter. She absolutely loved it! It was perfect and exceeded my expectations! I will most definitely order again!

product purchased:

Absolutely thrilled.
Reviewed on: March 11, 2018
Taking a photo of a beloved pet that has died and turned it into a lovely work of Art to cherish! A job well done. Easy, fast and a good price.

product purchased:

One problem
by Tommie Cornwell
Hermitage, TN, US
Reviewed on: February 20, 2018
I love the picture. It's absolutely precious. I have gotten something similar for my 3 grandchildren and they have all been great. I did have a problem with the shipping and would like it if someone could contact me.

product purchased:

Nice portrait
by Monica Mejia
Sylmar, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 22, 2018
The portrait came out great and arrived very quickly! Can't wait to give it away to the recipient!!

product purchased:

Amazing
by Sabrina Hernandez
Deer Park, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 16, 2018
My experience with My DaVinci from the very beginning was very pleasant. They worked with me and made any changes I wanted. My art work is beautiful and was done so fast and shipped out faster. I will definitely use them again and would highly recommend them. Love love love my art.

product purchased:

Super cool artwork!
Van Meter, IA, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2018
Bought this as a Christmas present for my parents. It turned out really cute and my parents loved it. Turn around time was very fast.

product purchased:

Warholesque
by craig e
Indianapolis, IN, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2017
MyDaVinci is a well-oiled machine. From the original art upload, to revisions, to final product--the process was timely and accurate.

Very satified with the entire experience

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 60   Next >