For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Pop Art 4 Panels from Photo
1255 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 63     Next  


Great pop art!
Aventura, FL, US
Reviewed on: September 25, 2020
Was so pleased with customer service !
Amazing colors , what a fun piece of art !

product purchased:

thank you to everyone at mydavinci
Beverly Hills, CA, US
Reviewed on: September 16, 2020
a beautiful, professional job -- very impressed. highly recommended to anyone on the fence -- the experience was 5 stars, and it went over very big. thank you ken, and thank you to everyone at mydavinci



product purchased:

Bright, Vivid, and Colorful!
by Retsuko Bollinger
Honolulu, HI, US
Reviewed on: September 1, 2020
It is bright, vivid, colorful, hip, pop, & funky, that really helps bring back wonderful memories that my late husband and I shared for over 40 years!

It makes me happy every time I look at it!

Thank you myDaVinci!

product purchased:

Fun
Melville, NY, US
Reviewed on: August 14, 2020
I got this as a gift for my wife. The picture was well done and well made. The communication and service were top flight. I would strongly recommend.

product purchased:

Satisfied
Melville, NY, US
Reviewed on: August 8, 2020
Very good service. Responsive. And my wife loved the gift

product purchased:

Awesome
Pittsburgh, PA, US
Reviewed on: July 22, 2020
I love Warhol art and to have my puppy in vibrant color makes me happy.

product purchased:

So Great to Work With
Port Washington, NY, US
Reviewed on: July 9, 2020
It was a pleasure working to get my artwork right. so accomidating

product purchased:

Memory of Greg lewis
by RITA DUSHAJ
HARRISON TOWNSHIP, MI, US
Reviewed on: June 28, 2020
Amazing!!!

product purchased:

Pop Art Chic
by christine
Texas
Reviewed on: June 25, 2020
I am so happy with my daughter’s pop art canvas! I can’t wait to order one for each of my boys.

product purchased:

Print of family
by Ashley Adam
Kettering, OH, US
Reviewed on: June 17, 2020
Quick turn around and great customer service. Picture looks great!

product purchased:

Beautiful Rendition of Olive
by Melissa McCane
Scottsdale, AZ, US
Reviewed on: June 13, 2020
My friends who lost their precious "Olive" were so touched
by this beautiful artwork of her. It was the perfect gift to them to
honor her sweet soul!
Thank you for the wonderful service and wonderful work.

product purchased:

Pop Art
Calabasas, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 12, 2020
Third Pop art piece weve ordered and have been very happy with quality and service every time.

product purchased:

Pop Art perfect
Cortlandt Manor, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 4, 2020
We ordered a 4 panel Pop Art style as a graduation gift for our niece and it turned out perfectly! I'd asked for a slight modification after the first "draft" (add more shading in one area) and it was done as requested and in record time. The whole experience was great and I'd recommend myDaVinci to anyone looking to create a different sort of keepsake.

product purchased:

Fathers D
by Dayana Morillo
Reviewed on: May 28, 2020
We love it we are waiting to surprise for Father's Day and then run over to the fame shop and get framed!

product purchased:

Gorgeous
by CHERI THOMPSON
EWING, NJ, US
Reviewed on: May 28, 2020
This was a Mother’s Day gift for my sis and she loves it. MyDavinci does excellent work.

product purchased:

loved my Pop Art made from my Photo
by bridget deromedi
State College, PA, US
Reviewed on: May 27, 2020
The colors, picture quality and overall quality of this piece of artwork was amazing. I loved the Andy Warhol style, the subjects in the photo looked amazing and having it framed and done on canvas made it look even more professional. I was beyond impressed and was 100% satisfied.

product purchased:

Poptastic Pop Art
Reviewed on: May 21, 2020
Poptastic Art is so fun ! Great Work!

product purchased:

Pop Art
Reviewed on: May 20, 2020
Poptastic Art is so fun! Great work!

product purchased:

4 Panels Pop Art
Reviewed on: May 20, 2020
Poptastic art is so fun! Great work!

product purchased:

Filled With Joy Seeing My Art
by Deborah
La Canada Flintridge, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 14, 2020
I thought my new grand baby's photo would look great as an Andy Warhol subject. Well, it surpassed my expectations. It is so amazing looking and such high quality. I was blown away.

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 63   Next >