WE ARE STILL OPEN AND SHIPPING DAILY
For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Pop Art 4 Panels Of Her from Photo
1242 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 63     Next  


Fathers D
by Dayana Morillo
Reviewed on: May 28, 2020
We love it we are waiting to surprise for Father's Day and then run over to the fame shop and get framed!

product purchased:

Gorgeous
by CHERI THOMPSON
EWING, NJ, US
Reviewed on: May 28, 2020
This was a Mother’s Day gift for my sis and she loves it. MyDavinci does excellent work.

product purchased:

loved my Pop Art made from my Photo
by bridget deromedi
State College, PA, US
Reviewed on: May 27, 2020
The colors, picture quality and overall quality of this piece of artwork was amazing. I loved the Andy Warhol style, the subjects in the photo looked amazing and having it framed and done on canvas made it look even more professional. I was beyond impressed and was 100% satisfied.

product purchased:

Poptastic Pop Art
Reviewed on: May 21, 2020
Poptastic Art is so fun ! Great Work!

product purchased:

Pop Art
Reviewed on: May 20, 2020
Poptastic Art is so fun! Great work!

product purchased:

4 Panels Pop Art
Reviewed on: May 20, 2020
Poptastic art is so fun! Great work!

product purchased:

Filled With Joy Seeing My Art
by Deborah
La Canada Flintridge, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 14, 2020
I thought my new grand baby's photo would look great as an Andy Warhol subject. Well, it surpassed my expectations. It is so amazing looking and such high quality. I was blown away.

product purchased:

Loved the print
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 2, 2020
Really loved the outcome of a print that I sent in to make into pop art! Really looked like a piece of art. Great turnaround too. Thank you!

product purchased:

Pop Art review
Detroit, MI, US
Reviewed on: April 22, 2020
I had a very good experience with mydavinci. I tried to have a pop art portrait done a couple of times. Most of my pics were from a mobile phone and once enlarged the pixel image where difficult to work with. They didn’t forge ahead they were honest on the likeliness of their ability to create the art to satisfaction. I finally found a pic that they assessed and was able to process..... the colors are vibrant and beautiful. Great job.....this is going in my living room.

product purchased:

Excellent Work, Great Quality Print
by Jordan Teller
Encino, CA, US
Reviewed on: April 21, 2020
Very happy with the customer service and work done on this project. Thanks!

product purchased:

Great artistry!
Reviewed on: April 17, 2020
We are so happy with our finished product! Our dog passed away and we had this made as a tribute to him! We love it!

product purchased:

Pop art print
by Patricia Lassen
Reviewed on: March 10, 2020
Did a pop art print of my granddaughter this time. This is my third photo project from myDaVinci. All three have been incredible and I treasure each one of them. Granddaughter is just 4 years old so I expect to do more. myDaVinci never disappoints.

product purchased:

Warhols dogs!
Pittsburgh, PA, US
Reviewed on: March 1, 2020
I love my print so much! The online design program was very easy and the approval email came within 24 hours! The print came less than a week later and was perfect - everything I had hoped for. I would recommend this company to anyone.

product purchased:

Unique and Beautiful
by Bradley M.
Albuquerque, NM, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2020
I was looking for unique gift for my best friend. Something that would be both beautiful and one-of-a-kind. I had a wonderful picture that my beautiful friend gave to me that I know she was very proud of. I was so delighted to have the artists at myDaVinci stylize the photo, mat the artwork and produce a gift that captured her beauty for all time. I plan to have more of these gifts made in the future.
Lastly, the customer service was outstanding. Great communication and quick turn around!

product purchased:

Hank's portrait
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2020
The picture turned out amazing! The FedEx delivery was either stolen or lost by FedEx and myDaVinci was able to send an electronic copy so that I could print it out and still give it as a Christmas gift. I cannot thank them enough for their help and support and amazing art!

product purchased:

Exceeded expectations
by Teresa Namon
Reviewed on: December 27, 2019
This pop art Warhol print of our dog is captivating and we couldn’t be happier with the personal service we received. Not only did they reach out to me twice, the print arrived on Christmas Eve.

product purchased:

Dad Warhol art
by Jacque Adkins
Reviewed on: December 27, 2019
Got this done of a picture of my dad for my mom. She cried when she opened the gift. The quality is fantastic and the turn around was very quick. They really make it easy to get great quality portraits! Can’t wait to try another one.

product purchased:

Wonderful
by Stephanie
Reviewed on: December 22, 2019
This company was great! Good And timely communication! I love the picture, they did an amazing job! Will definitely purchase another item from here!

product purchased:

OUTSTANDING
by Bradley Wright
Palm Springs, CA, US
Reviewed on: December 18, 2019
Was a little leery about ordering online from a company I had never done work with before. Let me say, will order again. Between the order process, approval of the design and speed of delivery there is only one word I can say... OUTSTANDING.

product purchased:

Great experience and picture
by Karen Jardina
Pompano Beach, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 17, 2019
Although communication has a 24 hour turnaround, it was very thorough and clear. Mydavinci worked with me on two diffent photos and made recommendations and changes so that I would be extremely satisfied. Would highly recommend them. Great discount as well.

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 63   Next >