Customers Reviews
Pop Art 1 Panel from Photos
239 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 13     Next  


Immortalized Dog
by Vicki Slater
SKYFOREST, CA, US
Reviewed on: December 4, 2019
This was a gift for my son and daughter-in-law and they absolutely loved it. It was easy, quick to deliver and fairly priced. The quality is great. Would definitely do this again.

product purchased:

Ruggles Giddyup
Friendswood, TX, US
Reviewed on: November 30, 2019
This far exceeded my expectations. Fast, was able to review, no problem with delivery and the picture made a darling dog cuter... impossible!

product purchased:

Perfect Xmas gift
by Anthony Gallimore
Phoenix , AZ, US
Reviewed on: November 30, 2019
This is my fourth time using mydavinci and each time has exceeded the last! The art is always amazing and the colors are so vibrant.

product purchased:

Meatball
by Angela Mancari-Pickert
Chicago, IL, US
Reviewed on: April 13, 2019
Love the way you captured Meatball’s expression even in the caricature of his original picture! I love the detail/markings. I’m sure my niece will love this picture of her beloved Meatball who crossed the rainbow bridge.

product purchased:

Another great job!
by Inessa Vilkher
Brooklyn, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 26, 2019
This is a second portrait of this type I am ordering. One for each of my children. The quality is superb, use of color is vibrant and fresh and the picture quality is amazing. Super fast shipping and delivery.

product purchased:

They made it right
by Michael Demby
Concord, NC, US
Reviewed on: January 23, 2019
We receive the print and noticed it had a flaw. We reached out to them and they took care of it. The print came out beautiful.
Thank you for your great work.

product purchased:

My boys
by mreed
Reviewed on: January 6, 2019
This picture came out awesome, the colors are bright and I am very happy with how it turned out. I would definitely order again from DaVinci!

product purchased:

Awesome gift - sure to wow!
by Sabrina Jones
Reviewed on: January 4, 2019
Perfect gift for the people in your life that have everything! They loved this personalized, creative artwork. The customer service was outstanding! Would absolutely return to purchase more from My DaVinci in the future.

product purchased:

Awesome artwork!!!
by ROBERT S HEIMAN
WARRINGTON, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2019
myDaVinci did an amazing job of creating a stunning pop-art picture from a photo. Great job guys!

product purchased:

Vana
Reviewed on: January 2, 2019
Absolutely LOVE the “painting” we got! My Davinci was easy to work with and to make adjustments on! Will be using them again in the future!

product purchased:

Love the finished picture!!
by Victoria Morgan
Springfield, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 28, 2018
I am so pleased with the final picture. I would definitely recommend My Davinci

product purchased:

Xmas gift for niece
Reviewed on: December 27, 2018
Order was processed within one day of receipt with progress status reports emailed every step of the way. This included when product was mailed. My niece loves her gift. Thank you!

product purchased:

Awesome Christmas gift idea
Mount Joy, PA, US
Reviewed on: December 22, 2018
The folks at myDaVinci were prompt when answering my questions and extremely helpful. Make sure you have a clear, closeup picture so they can do their amazingly accurate and beautiful work. You will not be disappointed! I cannot wait to give this beautiful work of art to the recipient tonight. Thank you myDaVinci for your excellent customer service and highest quality work!

product purchased:

Patton
by Sue Crumblish
Cresson, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 15, 2018
Third time I have ordered from this company. As with the other transactions this one was easy, quick and the communication was great. I love the finished product

product purchased:

Chester
by Cee Pletscher
Reviewed on: December 7, 2018
I had this created for a Christmas gift for my son and I CANNOT wait until he opens it!!! I KNOW he is going to love it. The process was very easy and the artists were in close contact to make sure it turned out perfectly! I will do this again for myself after the first of the year!!! Thank you

product purchased:

Love my pop art!!
by Veronica Borne
Sacramento, CA, US
Reviewed on: November 24, 2018
I ordered a 24x24 pop art davinci on a stretched canvas and it was everything I thought it would be . Great price & high quality , shipping was quick , the picture on my canvas was exactly like the one I sent. I highly recommend davinci !!

product purchased:

PERFECT!
by Kimberly Lynch
Reviewed on: November 8, 2018
I purchased a couple of these with different images of our dogs and they are exactly what I had envisioned. Excellent quality and super fast turnaround!

product purchased:

Spaniel
by Lisa Russell
Armonk, NY, US
Reviewed on: November 7, 2018
Great care with making sure I approved all reviews. I ordered 4. One for each of my dogs.

product purchased:

Love it!
Los angeles, CA, US
Reviewed on: October 28, 2018
Second time using MyDavinci, first time a four panel as a gift for a friend and this time single portrait. Very pleased with the results! As previously, very easy to communicate with artist, Coco, on any changes, adjustments. Very receptive and timely on making these tweaks. I highly recommend their products, unique, legit, priced right, and customized to your specifications. You will be pleased!

product purchased:

Henry
by Lisa Russell
Armonk, NY, US
Reviewed on: October 25, 2018
Love it! The designers were so accomodating in my review of the design. They really have me exactly what I envisioned.

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 13   Next >