Customers Reviews
Pop Art 1 Panel from Photos
234 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 12     Next  


My boys
by mreed
Reviewed on: January 6, 2019
This picture came out awesome, the colors are bright and I am very happy with how it turned out. I would definitely order again from DaVinci!

product purchased:

Awesome gift - sure to wow!
by Sabrina Jones
Reviewed on: January 4, 2019
Perfect gift for the people in your life that have everything! They loved this personalized, creative artwork. The customer service was outstanding! Would absolutely return to purchase more from My DaVinci in the future.

product purchased:

Awesome artwork!!!
by ROBERT S HEIMAN
WARRINGTON, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2019
myDaVinci did an amazing job of creating a stunning pop-art picture from a photo. Great job guys!

product purchased:

Vana
Reviewed on: January 2, 2019
Absolutely LOVE the “painting” we got! My Davinci was easy to work with and to make adjustments on! Will be using them again in the future!

product purchased:

Love the finished picture!!
by Victoria Morgan
Springfield, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 28, 2018
I am so pleased with the final picture. I would definitely recommend My Davinci

product purchased:

Xmas gift for niece
Reviewed on: December 27, 2018
Order was processed within one day of receipt with progress status reports emailed every step of the way. This included when product was mailed. My niece loves her gift. Thank you!

product purchased:

Awesome Christmas gift idea
Mount Joy, PA, US
Reviewed on: December 22, 2018
The folks at myDaVinci were prompt when answering my questions and extremely helpful. Make sure you have a clear, closeup picture so they can do their amazingly accurate and beautiful work. You will not be disappointed! I cannot wait to give this beautiful work of art to the recipient tonight. Thank you myDaVinci for your excellent customer service and highest quality work!

product purchased:

Patton
by Sue Crumblish
Cresson, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 15, 2018
Third time I have ordered from this company. As with the other transactions this one was easy, quick and the communication was great. I love the finished product

product purchased:

Chester
by Cee Pletscher
Reviewed on: December 7, 2018
I had this created for a Christmas gift for my son and I CANNOT wait until he opens it!!! I KNOW he is going to love it. The process was very easy and the artists were in close contact to make sure it turned out perfectly! I will do this again for myself after the first of the year!!! Thank you

product purchased:

Love my pop art!!
by Veronica Borne
Sacramento, CA, US
Reviewed on: November 24, 2018
I ordered a 24x24 pop art davinci on a stretched canvas and it was everything I thought it would be . Great price & high quality , shipping was quick , the picture on my canvas was exactly like the one I sent. I highly recommend davinci !!

product purchased:

PERFECT!
by Kimberly Lynch
Reviewed on: November 8, 2018
I purchased a couple of these with different images of our dogs and they are exactly what I had envisioned. Excellent quality and super fast turnaround!

product purchased:

Spaniel
by Lisa Russell
Armonk, NY, US
Reviewed on: November 7, 2018
Great care with making sure I approved all reviews. I ordered 4. One for each of my dogs.

product purchased:

Love it!
Los angeles, CA, US
Reviewed on: October 28, 2018
Second time using MyDavinci, first time a four panel as a gift for a friend and this time single portrait. Very pleased with the results! As previously, very easy to communicate with artist, Coco, on any changes, adjustments. Very receptive and timely on making these tweaks. I highly recommend their products, unique, legit, priced right, and customized to your specifications. You will be pleased!

product purchased:

Henry
by Lisa Russell
Armonk, NY, US
Reviewed on: October 25, 2018
Love it! The designers were so accomodating in my review of the design. They really have me exactly what I envisioned.

product purchased:

Birthday gift!!
Reviewed on: October 23, 2018
We had this made for our daughters birthday! She LOVED it!!

product purchased:

Great present
by Inessa V
Brooklyn, NY, US
Reviewed on: October 5, 2018
Excellent, quick service. Wonderful rich colors and quality of picture

product purchased:

Best thing ever
by Nancy Bersin
Reviewed on: July 31, 2018
This is the 2nd piece of artwork that I have had created from mydavinci.com, and both times I have been absolutely thrilled with the product. From the ease of ordering from the website, the exceptional and creative artists they work with, the speed of their service to the final packaging I give them 10 out of 10 stars. I can't wait to order again!

product purchased:

LOVE IT!
by Carissa
Louisiana
Reviewed on: July 12, 2018
Ordered this for my sister, whose beloved dog passed away 3 weeks ago. It was even more beautiful in person. She loves it so much and said she will cherish it forever.

product purchased:

awesome
by robynne hubert
WHITE PLAINS, NY, US
Reviewed on: July 5, 2018
customer service is exceptional and they work with you until your artwork is exactly what you want. the final product is beautiful, professional and wonderfully done. i've done at least 12 projects and they are all terrific.

product purchased:

You’ve immortalized our pup!
Downers Grove, IL, US
Reviewed on: June 23, 2018
We love the playful interpretation you gave to this photo of Rio. You kept his sparkling eyes but gave interpretive color and line to his fur. Exactly what we wanted.

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 12   Next >